We found 0 article

5

Know all about 48MP photos on iPhone 14 Pro

Apple announced powerful features and upgrades for the iPhone 14 Pro and Pro Max, and among those new features, a 48-megapixel main camera, but this does not mean that all the photos you will take with the new iPhone will be 48 megapixels. In the following lines, we will learn about the features of taking 48-megapixel photos.

7

How to edit and modify messages in iOS 16 update after sending them

There are big updates to the Messages app in the iOS 16 update, with 24 new features, some of which were much needed. Some of the updates are aimed squarely at competition with other apps, and among the new features is the ability to edit messages after sending or even unsend them. In this article, we learn how to edit an iMessage after sending it.

81

What was the first app you installed on your iPhone?

In 2008 the Apple App Store was launched, and whether you are an old iPhone user or a new user, it is possible that you have downloaded a lot of applications that over time, you forgot the names of most of them, but you do not have to, we will review how to find out the first application you installed on a device Your iPhone, and a list of all the apps you've downloaded since you first bought the iPhone.

11

How to add attachments to calendar on iPhone

There are a lot of details that you can add to an event in the calendar app on the iPhone. You can also add attachments to an event you've added to your calendar. Here's how to add attachments to iPhone calendar

11

How to find out the number of charging cycles of the Apple Watch battery

Can you find out the number of charging cycles that the Apple Watch battery has done and thus know whether your watch battery is working efficiently or not, continue reading the article and we will tell you the way to help you discover the number of recharging cycles of the Apple Watch battery in an easy and simple way and without the need to use external applications and programs

2

For beginners, how to change live photos to still photos to save storage space

The Live Photo feature on the iPhone allows you to automatically record 1.5 seconds before and after the photo is taken, and these are very short video clips, which may fill up a lot of your storage, so if you prefer a still image rather than a photo Live to save this space, your iPhone has an option that lets you do just that easily

3

5 Different Ways to Check AirPods Battery Life

The problem of the lack of a clear and accurate indicator of the battery status in the AirPods, there is only a LED indicator through which you cannot distinguish between charging when it is full, half-full, or even close to completion, so in the following lines we will learn about 5 different ways that can help you know the percentage To charge the AirPods battery

عثرنا على 0 مقال

4

تطبيق جهات الاتصال يحصل على أكبر تحديث له على الإطلاق في iOS 16

آخر ميزة رئيسية حصل عليها تطبيق جهات الاتصال على الآي-فون هي جهات الاتصال في حالات الطوارئ التي يمكن أن تعمل حتى في وضع عدم الإزعاج، وكانت في تحديث iOS 10. لكن في iOS 16 حصل على أكبر تحديث له على الإطلاق. إليك كل ما جاء في جهات الاتصال في تحديث iOS 16.

7

أعرف كل شيء عن الصور بدقة 48 ميجابيكسل على آي-فون 14 برو

أعلنت آبل عن ميزات وترقيات قوية مخصصة لآي-فون 14 برو وبرو ماكس ومن ضمن تلك الميزات الجديدة، كاميرا رئيسية بدقة 48 ميجابيكسل ولكن هذا لا يعني أن جميع الصور التي سوف تلتقطها بالآي-فون الجديد ستكون بدقة 48 ميجابكسل. سوف نتعرف خلال السطور التالية على خصائص التقاط الصور بدقة 48 ميجابيكسل.

7

كيفية تحرير وتعديل الرسائل في تحديث iOS 16 بعد إرسالها

يوجد تحديثات كبيرة على تطبيق الرسائل في تحديث iOS 16 تصل إلى 24 ميزة جديدة، وبعضها كان مطلوبة بشدة. وتهدف بعض التحديثات بشكل مباشر إلى منافسة مع تطبيقات أخرى، ومن بين الميزات الجديدة القدرة على تحرير الرسائل بعد الإرسال أو حتى إلغاء إرسالها. في هذا المقال نتعرف على كيفية تحرير رسالة على iMessage بعد إرسالها.

81

ما هو أول تطبيق قمت بتثبيته على جهاز الآيفون الخاص بك؟

في 2008 تم إطلاق متجر تطبيقات آبل، وسواء كنت أحد مستخدمي الآي-فون القدامى أو مستخدم جديداً، فمن المحتمل أنك قمت بتنزيل الكثير من التطبيقات التي مع مرور الوقت، نسيت أسماء أغلبها ولكن لا عليك، سوف نستعرض كيفية معرفة أول تطبيق قمت بتثبيته على جهاز الآي-فون الخاص بك، وقائمة كل التطبيقات التي قمت بنزلها منذ شرائك الآيفون لأول مرة.

11

كيفية إضافة مرفقات إلى التقويم على الآي-فون

هناك الكثير من التفاصيل التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى حدث ما في تطبيق التقويم على الآي-فون. ويمكنك أيضًا إضافة مرفقات إلى حدث أضفته إلى التقويم الخاص بك. إليك كيفية إضافة المرفقات إلى تقويم الآي-فون

11

طريقة معرفة عدد دورات شحن بطارية ساعة آبل الذكية

هل يمكنك معرفة عدد دورات الشحن التي قامت بها بطارية ساعة آبل وبالتالي تعرف هل تعمل بطارية ساعتك بكفاءة أو لا، تابع قراءة المقال وسوف نخبرك بالطريقة التي تساعدك على اكتشاف عدد دورات إعادة شحن بطارية ساعة آبل الذكية بطريقة سهلة وبسيطة ودون الحاجة لاستخدام تطبيقات وبرامج خارجية

2

للمبتدئين، كيفية تغيير الصور الحية إلى صور ثابتة لتوفير مساحة التخزين

تسمح لك ميزة الصورة الحية على الآي-فون بالتسجيل تلقائيًا قبل 1.5 ثانية من التقاط الصورة وبعدها، وهي تمثل مقاطع فيديو قصيرة جداً، قد تتسبب في امتلاء مساحة كبيرة من سعة التخزين الخاصة بك، لذا، إذا كنت تفضل الحصول على صورة ثابتة بدلاً من صورة حية لتوفير هذه المساحة، فإن الآي-فون الخاص بك لديه خيار يتيح لك فعل ذلك وبسهولة

3

5 طرق مختلفة للتحقق من عمر البطارية في سماعات AirPods

مشكلة عدم وجود مؤشر واضح ودقيق لحالة البطارية في سماعات إيربودز، هناك فقط مؤشر ليد لا تستطيع من خلاله التمييز بين الشحن عندما يكون مكتملاً أو نصف مكتمل أو حتى اقترب على الانتهاء ولهذا خلال السطور التالية سوف نتعرف على 5 طرق مختلفة يمكنها مساعدتك في معرفة النسبة المئوية لشحن بطارية سماعة AirPods