We found 0 article

12

How to check the battery percentage of the Apple Watch from the iPhone

The Apple Watch is a special companion for the iPhone, as it is a great way to keep track of and know many things such as alerts, responding to text messages, or even a Siri conversation. Monitoring the battery percentage of the Apple Watch may help you limit some of the things that drain it, and monitoring may be from a far away place. It is useful for you, learn how to monitor the Apple Watch battery through the iPhone.

24

Can you use the Apple Watch without the iPhone?

Since the Apple Watch is at its best when paired with an iPhone, the question is how functional is this watch when the iPhone is not available, or not paired with it? The good thing is that you can use the Apple Watch as more than just a watch when it is not connected to the iPhone. Here's what you need to know about using the Apple Watch without an iPhone.

11

News on the margins for the week of April 19-25

The launch of the calculator application for the iPad, the significant decline in demand for Apple glasses, Apple acquires Datakalab, the WhatsApp application for iOS finally supports passkeys, Apple is developing its own artificial intelligence server processor with 3 nm technology, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

18

A new patent makes the Apple Watch capable of detecting drowning and saving you

The Apple Watch began as a piece of digital jewelry that appeared in fashion magazines, but the company was able to turn its smart watch into an indispensable tool thanks to the very important health features it brings. But it seems that Apple will not stop there, as it has obtained a new patent for a feature that makes its smart watch capable of saving you in the event of drowning (God forbid).

36

Do you have a problem with Apple devices? Communicating with Apple in Arabic is very easy

You pay a lot for Apple devices, and one of the reasons that make you buy Apple devices is the distinguished service in technical support, so why not resort to them in every small and large matter? Why is it difficult to communicate with them, or because you do not speak English, or do not know how to communicate with them? Simple, it's very easy, and in seconds you will find an Apple expert calling your phone.

25

Rescue stories made with the Apple Watch

Rescue stories starring the Apple smart watch still appear from time to time, and this time, in two separate incidents, the watch was able to save two people who suffered from heart problems, but thanks to the alerts issued by it, they received the necessary medical care in time to be saved.

13

Devices that Apple will launch for users in 2024

In this article, we present to you a group of devices that Apple is working to launch to users during the year 2024, the most important of which are the iPhone 16 series and Apple Vision Pro glasses. In addition to tablets such as the iPad Pro and iPad Mini, which Apple will return to issue two years after the discontinuation of this series.

17

5 products that Apple plans to launch in 2024... learn about them

We are only a few days away from the new year, and for Apple, 2024 will be a different and special year. Because it will reveal the Vision Pro mixed reality glasses, which are considered the first new product category since its smart watch that it launched in 2015, along with a number of other wonderful products.

7

New design for the Apple TV app, and warnings against using unlicensed chargers

Here is all the information about the new update to the Apple TV application, and all the changes and new features that Apple has made to dazzle users. On the other hand, Apple presents to you an official support document through its official website in which it warns against using unlicensed or original chargers, and exposes you to the harms of using those chargers. Follow along with us

4

How to use Double Tap to control your Apple Watch without touching it

Double Tap, a new gesture available in watchOS 10.1. As the name suggests, it lets you tap your index finger and thumb together twice, with the same hand you're wearing the Apple Watch, and turn it on without touching it. This means that you can answer calls and browse screens with one hand instead of two, which is very desirable and useful, so how is this done?

عثرنا على 0 مقال

9

5 ميزات مثيرة في تحديث watchOS 11 تجعل ساعة آبل تنافس من جديد

تركزت معظم ميزات تحديث ساعة آبل الجديد watchOS 11 على الصحة والرياضة واللياقة البدنية، وتهدف إلى مساعدتك في الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي ونشط. وهذا العام ليس استثناءً. فيما يلي، نستعرض لكم أكثر خمس ميزات مثيرة قادمة إلى ساعة آبل.

12

كيفية التحقق من نسبة بطارية ساعة آبل من الآي-فون

ساعة آبل رفيق مميز للآي-فون،فهي طريقة رائعة لمتابعة ومعرفة أشياء عديدة مثل التنبيهات والرد على الرسائل النصية، أو حتى محادثة سيري، وقد تعمل مراقبة نسبة بطارية ساعة آبل على جعلك تقوم بالحد من بعض الأشياء التي تستنزفها، وقد تكون المراقبة من مكان بعيد أمر مفيد لك، تعرف على كيفية مراقبة بطارية ساعة آبل من خلال الآي-فون.

24

هل يمكنك استخدام ساعة آبل بدون الآي-فون؟

نظرًا لأن ساعة آبل تكون في أفضل حالاتها التشغيلية عند إقرانها بالآي-فون، فإن السؤال هو ما مدى وظيفية هذه الساعة عندما لا يكون الآي-فون متاحًا، أو غير مقرونة به؟ الأمر الجيد، هو أنه يمكنك استخدام ساعة آبل كأكثر من مجرد ساعة عند عدم اتصالها بالآي-فون. إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول استخدام ساعة آبل بدون الآي-فون.

11

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 19 – 25 إبريل

إطلاق تطبيق الآلة الحاسبة للآي-باد، وانخفاض الطلب الكبير على نظارة آبل، وآبل تستحوذ على شركة Datakalab، وتطبيق واتساب لنظام iOS يدعم مفاتيح المرور أخيراً، وآبل تطور معالج خادم ذكاء اصطناعي خاص بها بتقنية 3 نانومتر، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

18

براءة اختراع جديدة تجعل ساعة آبل قادرة على اكتشاف الغرق وإنقاذك

بدأت ساعة آبل كقطعة من المجوهرات الرقمية التي ظهرت في مجلات الموضة، لكن استطاعت الشركة تحويل ساعتها الذكية إلى أداة لا غنى عنها بفضل ما تجلبه من ميزات صحية مهمة جدا. لكن يبدو أن آبل لن تتوقف عند هذا الحد حيث حصلت على براءة اختراع جديدة لميزة تجعل ساعتها الذكية قادرة على إنقاذك في حالة الغرق (لا قدر الله).

19

كيف يمكن أن يكون خاتم آبل الذكي ومتى ستُقدم آبل على هذه الخطوة

متى سنرى آبل تنافس في مجال الخواتم الذكية، بكل تأكيد ينتظر المستخدمين إقدام آبل على هذه الخطوة، لكن كيف يمكن أن يكون خاتم آبل الذكي؟ وما هي الاستخدامات الصحية التي ستوفرها آبل من خلال هذا الخاتم؟ إليك التفاصيل كلها في هذا المقال إن شاء الله.

36

عندك مشكلة في أجهزة آبل؟ التواصل مع آبل بالعربية سهل جداً

أنت تدفع الكثير لقاء أجهزة آبل، وأحد الأسباب التي تجعلك تشتري أجهزة آبل هي الخدمة المميزة في الدعم الفني، فلماذا لا تلجأ إليهم في كل صغيرة وكبيرة؟ آه السبب أن التواصل معهم صعب، أو أنك لا تتحدث الإنجليزية، أو لا تعرف كيف تتواصل معهم؟ بسيطة الأمر سهل جداً، وفي ثواني سوف تجد أحد خبراء آبل يتصل على هاتفك.

25

قصص إنقاذ صُنعت بواسطة ساعة آبل الذكية

لا تزال قصص الإنقاذ التي تلعب بطولتها ساعة آبل الذكية تظهر من حين لآخر، وهذه المرة تمكنت الساعة في حادثتين منفصلتين من إنقاذ اثنين من الأشخاص الذين عانوا من مشاكل في القلب، ولكن بفضل التنبيهات الصادرة منها، تلقوا الرعاية الطبية اللازمة في الوقت المناسب ليتم إنقاذهم

13

أجهزة ستطلقها آبل للمستخدمين في خلال عام 2024

نقدم لك في هذا المقال مجموعة من الأجهزة التي تعمل آبل على إطلاقها للمستخدمين في خلال عام 2024، ومن أهمهم سلسلة هواتف آي-فون 16 ونظارة Apple Vision Pro. بالإضافة إلى أجهزة اللوحية مثل آي-باد برو وجهاز آي-باد ميني الذي ستعود آبل لإصداره بعد مرور عامين على توقف هذه السلسلة.

17

5 منتجات تُخطط آبل لإطلاقها في عام 2024… تعرف عليها

تفصلنا بضعة أيام عن العام الجديد، وبالنسبة إلى آبل، ستكون 2024، سنة مختلفة ومميزة؛ لأنها سوف تكشف عن نظارة الواقع المختلط Vision Pro، والتي تعتبر أول فئة منتجات جديدة منذ ساعتها الذكية التي أطلقتها في 2015 بجانب عدد من المنتجات الأخرى الرائعة.

7

تصميم جديدة لتطبيق Apple TV، وتحذيرات من استخدام الشواحن غير المرخصة

إليك المعلومات كلها عن التحديث الجديد لتطبيق Apple TV، وكل التغييرات والميزات الجديدة التي قامت بها آبل لتبهر المستخدمين، أما على الجهة الأخرى نقدم لك آبل مستند دعم رسمياً عبر موقعها الرسمي تحذر فيه من استخدام الشواحن غير المرخصة أو الأصلية، وتعرض لك أضرار استخدام تلك الشواحن تابع معنا