We found 0 article

26

Apple warns against charging the iPhone overnight!

What is the last thing you do every night before you go to sleep? The answer is simple, charge your iPhone so that the battery is full when we wake up in the morning. According to Apple, it seems that what we are doing is not right, as it warned its users that charging their devices overnight has serious consequences, and this habit must be stopped.

7

Can the iPhone be infected with viruses?

 Have you ever discovered that your iPhone is not working as usual? If your answer is yes, keep reading. Because we will answer, during the following lines, the question that is occupying your mind and thinking now, which is: Can the iPhone be infected with viruses?

20

IP Group reveals a Trojan targeting iOS users

Apple is on the verge of a new security vulnerability! iOS users have had their bank accounts hacked by a new Trojan called Gold Digger, as reported by Apple's IP Group. The hacking is done by creating deep fake images and accessing text messages and identity documents. Here are all the details in this article.

36

Do you have a problem with Apple devices? Communicating with Apple in Arabic is very easy

You pay a lot for Apple devices, and one of the reasons that make you buy Apple devices is the distinguished service in technical support, so why not resort to them in every small and large matter? Why is it difficult to communicate with them, or because you do not speak English, or do not know how to communicate with them? Simple, it's very easy, and in seconds you will find an Apple expert calling your phone.

13

5 products that Apple will get rid of in 2023. Get to know them

From time to time, Apple abandons a number of its products, and puts them in oblivion as it replaces them with new ones. As the end of this year 2023 approaches, we will take you on a quick tour to learn about some of the accessories and products that Apple will stop producing permanently, and we will not see them from now on. Here are them. 5 products that Apple will eliminate in 2023.

25

What happens when you download a new iOS update on an old iPhone?

Updating the operating system is very important for your iPhone, but if you have an old version of the iPhone, will your phone be affected when you download a new update? What are the consequences or side effects of that? Battery performance may be declining and you feel that your phone is taking a long time to restore files or to carry out the commands you give it.

18

Apple warns of a fatal error committed by many users of the iPhone

Most of us put the iPhone in the charger at night, and this is not a problem with it, but there is a common habit that many users do, which is leaving the phone under the pillow, or covering it while charging, and this habit is very dangerous, and Apple warned that it is a fatal mistake, And you need not to do this again, so as not to put your life in danger.

44

8 things iPhone users hate in iOS

Despite what the iOS operating system provides of various and amazing features, there are a number of annoying things that destroy the experience of using the iPhone, and for this we will review, in the following lines, 8 things that iPhone users hate in the iOS system.

6

Fix the problem of autocorrect not working well on the iPhone

Autocorrect is a useful feature but sometimes it doesn't correct the words you want or changes the word to something you didn't mean. When that happens, you'll want to fix it right now, so we'll learn about some solutions when autocorrect doesn't work on your iPhone.

عثرنا على 0 مقال

26

آبل تُحذر من شحن الآي-فون طوال الليل!

ما هو آخر شيء تفعله كل ليلة قبل أن تذهب للنوم، الإجابة بكل بساطة، شحن جهاز الآي-فون حتى تمتلئ البطارية عندما نستيقظ في الصباح. وفقا لآبل، يبدو أن ما نفعله ليس صحيحا حيث حذرت مستخدميها من أن شحن أجهزتهم طوال الليل يكون له عواقب وخيمة، ويجب التوقف عن تلك العادة.

7

هل يمكن أن يصاب جهاز الآي-فون بالفيروسات؟

 هل اكتشفت في يوم ما أن جهاز الآي-فون الخاص بك لا يعمل بالشكل المعتاد، إذا كانت إجابتك هي نعم، استمر في القراءة؛ لأننا سوف نجيب خلال السطور التالية، على السؤال الذي يشغل بالك وتفكيرك الآن وهو هل يمكن أن يصاب جهاز الآي-فون بالفيروسات؟

20

جروب IP يكشف عن حصان طروادة يستهدف مستخدمي iOS

آبل على موعد مع ثغرة أمنية جديدة! تعرض مستخدمي iOS إلى اختراق لحساباتهم البنكية من قبل حصان طروادة جديد يدعى جولد ديجر، وهذا ما أبلغت عنه شركة جروب IP لشركة آبل. ويتم الاختراق من خلال صنع صور بتقنية Deep Fake والاطلاع على الرسائل النصية ووثائق الهوية. إليك التفاصيل كلها في هذا المقال.

36

عندك مشكلة في أجهزة آبل؟ التواصل مع آبل بالعربية سهل جداً

أنت تدفع الكثير لقاء أجهزة آبل، وأحد الأسباب التي تجعلك تشتري أجهزة آبل هي الخدمة المميزة في الدعم الفني، فلماذا لا تلجأ إليهم في كل صغيرة وكبيرة؟ آه السبب أن التواصل معهم صعب، أو أنك لا تتحدث الإنجليزية، أو لا تعرف كيف تتواصل معهم؟ بسيطة الأمر سهل جداً، وفي ثواني سوف تجد أحد خبراء آبل يتصل على هاتفك.

14

آبل تغلق الطريق أمام ثغرة أمنية تستهدف اختراق الآي-فون عبر البلوتوث

على الرغم من عدم إعلان آبل، أشارت بعض التقارير الأمنية أن آبل قامت بعمل بعض الإصلاحات الأمنية من خلال تحديث iOS 17.2، واستهدف المخترقون اختراق الآي-فون من خلال تقنية البلوتوث باستخدام أجهزة Flipper Zero. إليك كل الخبر كاملاً في هذا المقال.

13

5 منتجات تخلصت منها آبل في 2023.. تعرف عليها

من حين لآخر تقوم آبل بالتخلي عن عدد من منتجاتها، وتجعلها في طي النسيان حيث تستبدلها بأخرى جديدة ومع اقتراب نهاية هذا العام 2023، سوف نأخذكم في جولة سريعة لنتعرف على بعض الملحقات والمنتجات التي سوف تقوم آبل بإيقاف إنتاجها نهائيا، ولن نراها من الآن فصاعدا وإليك 5 منتجات تخلصت منها آبل في 2023.

25

ماذا يحدث عند تنزيل تحديث iOS جديد على آي-فون قديم؟

تحديث نظام التشغيل أمر مهم جداً للآي-فون الخاص بك، لكن إذا كنت تمتلك إصداراً قديماً من هواتف الآي-فون هل سيتأثر هاتفك عند تنزيل تحديث جديد؟ وما هي العواقب أو التأثيرات الجانبية لذلك؟ قد يتراجع أداء البطارية وتشعر أن هاتفك يستغرق وقتاً طويلاً لاستعادة الملفات أو لتنفيذ الأوامر التي تعطيها له.

18

آبل تُحذر من خطأ قاتل يرتكبه العديد من مستخدمي الآي-فون

معظمنا يضع جهاز الآي-فون في الشاحن ليلا، وهذا لا مشكلة فيه، ولكن هناك عادة شائعة يقوم بها الكثير من المستخدمين وهي ترك الهاتف تحت الوسادة، أو تغطيته في أثناء الشحن، وهذه العادة خطرة جداً، وحذرت آبل من أنها عبارة عن خطأ قاتل، وتحتاج إلى عدم القيام بهذا مجددا، حتى لا تُعرض حياتك للخطر.

44

8 أشياء يكرهها مستخدمي الآي-فون في نظام iOS

بالرغم من ما يوفره نظام التشغيل iOS من مميزات متنوعة ومذهلة، إلا أن هناك عدداً من الأشياء المزعجة، والتي تعمل على تدمير تجربة استخدام الآي-فون، ولهذا سوف نستعرض خلال السطور التالية، 8 أشياء يكرهها مستخدمو الآي-فون في نظام iOS.

6

إصلاح مشكلة عدم عمل التصحيح التلقائي بشكل جيد على الآي-فون

يعد التصحيح التلقائي ميزة مفيدة ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يصحح الكلمات التي تريدها أو يغير الكلمة إلى شيء لم تقصده. عندما يحدث ذلك، فأنت تريد إصلاحه في الحال ولهذا سوف نتعرف على بعض الحلول عندما لا يعمل التصحيح التلقائي على جهاز الآي-فون الخاص بك.