We found 0 article

31

Apple releases iOS 17.5 and iPadOS 17.5 update

Apple's new update, iOS 17.5, is now available to all iPhone users. The update includes new features such as spy and tracking device detection, providing notifications to users if there is a compatible Bluetooth tracking device moving around with them.

31

Apple releases iOS 17.4 and iPadOS 17.4 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released iOS 17.4, which brings some major changes to the iPhone and iPad in Europe. Many of the big changes in this update are limited to people in the European Union, but there are new additions in the update available worldwide.

30

Apple releases iOS 17.3.1 and iPadOS 17.3.1 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released the iOS 17.3.1 operating system, and Apple says that this update provides bug fixes, and mentioned a fix for an error that occurs while typing. Only, however, Apple has released updates for all its systems. So this update only addresses an annoying problem.

22

Apple releases iOS 17.3 and iPadOS 17.3 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released iOS 17.3, with a warning that you must update immediately. This is because iOS 17.3 fixed 16 security issues, one of which is already being used in phishing and spying attacks. Therefore, regardless of the new features that the update offers, it is very important that you upgrade your device.

22

Apple releases iOS 17.2.1 and iPadOS 17.2.1 update

Apple has released iOS 17.2.1 and iPadOS 17.2.1, which are minor updates to iOS 17 and iPadOS 17 that were first released in September. iOS 17.2.1 and iPadOS 17.2.1 come about a week after Apple released iOS 17.2, an update that brought a number of new features.

13

Apple releases iOS 17.2 and iPadOS 17.2 update

Apple's iOS 17.2 update is now available for iPhone, iPad, and other devices such as the Apple Watch. The update includes Apple's new Diary app, which is designed to let you write your diary. The update also comes with the feature of recording spatial videos, but only for iPhone 15 Pro phones. Let's start with what's new in this update.

27

Apple releases iOS 17.1.2 and iPadOS 17.1.2 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released the iOS 17.1.2 and iPadOS 17.1.2 update, and it also issued updates for all its other systems. This update is a surprise to us and the reason is that we are waiting for the 17.2 update, which will bring many features, and it was expected that Apple would release it this week, so why another sub-update? ?

29

Apple releases iOS 17.1.1 and iPadOS 17.1.1 update

Apple has released iOS 17.1.1 and iPadOS 17.1.1, which are minor updates to iOS 17 and iPadOS 17 that were first released in September. iOS 17.1.1 and iPadOS 17.1.1 come about two weeks after Apple released iOS 17.1, an update that brought a number of new features.

29

Apple releases iOS 17.1 and iPadOS 17.1 update

Apple today launched iOS 17.1 and iPadOS 17.1, the first two major updates to iOS 17 and iPadOS 17 that were released in September. If you are not excited about this update because of the new features, you should be excited about the problems that are fixed in this update. Let's follow together what's new.

25

Apple releases iOS 17.0.3 and iPadOS 17.0.3 update

Today, Apple released the iOS 17.0.3 update, as this update came a week after the release of the iOS 17.0.2 update. Apple also released the new iPadOS 17.0.3 for iPad users. This update addresses the issue of overheating in the iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max models.

عثرنا على 0 مقال

25

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.4.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.4.1

أطلقت آبل التحديث iOS 17.4.1 و iPadOS 17.4.1. ورغم أن آبل لا تذكر الكثير عن التغيرات التي تمت في هذا التحديث، إلا أن العديد من المستخدمين يخبرون أن هناك العديد من المشاكل حُلَّت، ومنها مشاكل الاتصالات، وغيرها.

31

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.4 iOS و iPadOS 17.4

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل iOS 17.4، الذي يجلب بعض التغييرات الرئيسية على الآي-فون والآي-باد في أوروبا. تقتصر العديد من التغييرات الكبرى في هذا التحديث على الأشخاص في الاتحاد الأوروبي، ولكن هناك إضافات جديدة في التحديث متاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

30

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.3.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.3.1

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل 17.3.1 iOS، وتخبر آبل أن هذا التحديث يقدم إصلاحات للأخطاء، وذكرت إصلاح خطأ يحدث أثناء الكتابة. فقط، ومع ذلك أصدرت آبل تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها. لذلك هذا التحديث فقط يعالج مشكلة مزعجة ليس إلا.

22

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.3 iOS و iPadOS 17.3

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل iOS 17.3، مع تحذير بضرورة التحديث فوراً. وذلك لأن iOS 17.3 أصلح 16 مشكلة أمنية، إحداها تُستخدم بالفعل في الهجمات الاحتيالية والتجسسية. لذلك وبغض النظر عن المميزات الجديدة التي يقدمها التحديث من المهم جداً أن تعمل على ترقية جهازك.

22

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.2.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.2.1

أصدرت آبل تحديث iOS 17.2.1 وiPadOS 17.2.1، وهي تحديثات طفيفة لنظامي التشغيل iOS 17 وiPadOS 17 التي صدرت لأول مرة في سبتمبر. يأتي iOS 17.2.1 وiPadOS 17.2.1 بعد أسبوع تقريبًا من إصدار آبل لتحديث iOS 17.2، وهو التحديث الذي جلب ميزات عدد من الميزات الجديدة.

13

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.2 iOS و iPadOS 17.2

تحديث iOS 17.2 من آبل متوفر الآن لأجهزة آي-فون والآي-باد وغيرها من الأجهزة الآخرى مثل ساعة آبل. يتضمن التحديث تطبيق اليوميات الجديد من آبل، والذي تم تصميمه ليتيح لك كتابة يومياتك. التحديث يأتي أيضاً بميزة تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو المكانية لكن فقط لهواتف آي-فون 15 برو. ولنبدأ بالجديد في هذا التحديث.

27

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.1.2 iOS و iPadOS 17.1.2

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس تحديث iOS 17.1.2 وiPadOS 17.1.2، وأيضاً اصدرت تحديثات لكل أنظمتها الآخرى، هذا التحديث يعد مفاجئة لنا والسبب أننا ننتظر تحديث 17.2 والذي سوف يجلب العديد من الميزات، وكان متوقع أن تطلقه آبل هذا الأسبوع، فلماذا تحديث فرعي آخر؟

29

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.1.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.1.1

أصدرت آبل تحديث iOS 17.1.1 وiPadOS 17.1.1، وهي تحديثات طفيفة لنظامي التشغيل iOS 17 وiPadOS 17 التي صدرت لأول مرة في سبتمبر. يأتي iOS 17.1.1 وiPadOS 17.1.1 بعد أسبوعين تقريبًا من إصدار آبل لتحديث iOS 17.1، وهو التحديث الذي جلب ميزات عدد من الميزات الجديدة.

29

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.1

أطلقت شركة آبل اليوم تحديث iOS 17.1 و iPadOS 17.1، وهما أول تحديثين رئيسيين لنظام التشغيل iOS 17 و iPadOS 17 الذي تم إصداره في سبتمبر. إذا لم تكن متحمس لهذا التحديث بسبب الميزات الجديدة، يجب ان تكون متحمس للمشاكل التي تم إصلاحها في هذا التحديث. لنتابع معاً الجديد.

25

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.0.3 iOS و iPadOS 17.0.3

أصدرت شركة أبل اليوم تحديث iOS 17.0.3 حيث جاء هذا التحديث بعد أسبوع من إصدار تحديث iOS 17.0.2. كما أصدرت أبل أيضا إصدار iPadOS 17.0.3 الجديد لمستخدمي آيباد. يعالج هذا التحديث مشكلة السخونة الزائدة في نموذجي آيفون 15 برو وآيفون 15 برو ماكس.

31

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.0.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.0.1

أصدرت شركة آبل نظامي التشغيل iOS 17.0.1 وiPadOS 17.0.1، بعد أيام فقط من إطلاق أحدث نظام تشغيل iOS 17، يأتي هذا التحديث الطارئ لأجهزة آبل، والذي يجب على جميع مستخدمي الآي-فون والآيباد تثبيته في أقرب وقت ممكن، مزودًا بتحذير بالغ الأهمية. ويعالج التحديث الأمني ثلاث ثغرات خطيرة.