We found 0 article

14

How to reach the top of the iPhone screen with one hand

Apple is always trying to provide various features to facilitate everything for its users, and because it realized that the problem of the size of the iPhone will prevent the user from later reaching the top of the screen with one hand, the company devised a solution to this problem years ago and called it facilitating access.

9

11 tips to save time on the iPhone and improve the experience of use

There are usually hidden ways in the operating system that not many people know about, here are 11 quick tips for iOS using which you can save time and effort. These tips work on updating iOS 16, but some of them work on the iPad and previous versions of iOS. You may know most of these features and you may have forgotten some of them, but we thought we would beautify them so that everyone, especially beginners, can benefit.

2

For beginners, how to change live photos to still photos to save storage space

The Live Photo feature on the iPhone allows you to automatically record 1.5 seconds before and after the photo is taken, and these are very short video clips, which may fill up a lot of your storage, so if you prefer a still image rather than a photo Live to save this space, your iPhone has an option that lets you do just that easily

عثرنا على 0 مقال

14

كيفية الوصول إلى الجزء العلوي من شاشة الآي-فون بيد واحدة

دائما ما تحاول آبل تقديم الميزات المختلفة لتسهيل كل شيء على مستخدميها ولأنها أدركت أن مشكلة حجم الآي-فون سوف يمنع المستخدم فيما بعد من الوصول للجزء العلوي من الشاشة بيد واحدة، ابتكرت الشركة حلاً لهذه المشكلة منذ سنوات وأطلق عليه اسم تسهيل الوصول.

9

11 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت على الآي-فون وتحسين تجربة الاستخدام

عادة ما يكون هناك طرق خفية في نظام التشغيل لا يعلمها الكثيرون، فيما يلي 11 نصيحة سريعة لنظام iOS باستخدامها يمكنك أن توفر الوقت والجهد. هذه النصائح تعمل على تحديث iOS 16، لكن بعضها يعمل على الآي-باد والإصدارات السابقة من iOS. هذه الميزات قد تعرف معظمها وقد تكون نسيت منها شيئاً، لكن رأينا أن نجملها حتى يستفيد الجميع خاصة المبتدئين.

2

للمبتدئين، كيفية تغيير الصور الحية إلى صور ثابتة لتوفير مساحة التخزين

تسمح لك ميزة الصورة الحية على الآي-فون بالتسجيل تلقائيًا قبل 1.5 ثانية من التقاط الصورة وبعدها، وهي تمثل مقاطع فيديو قصيرة جداً، قد تتسبب في امتلاء مساحة كبيرة من سعة التخزين الخاصة بك، لذا، إذا كنت تفضل الحصول على صورة ثابتة بدلاً من صورة حية لتوفير هذه المساحة، فإن الآي-فون الخاص بك لديه خيار يتيح لك فعل ذلك وبسهولة