We found 0 article

19

News on the margins for the week of May 10-17

Providing free GPT-4 on Mac devices, a bug in the iOS 17.5 update that resurfaces old deleted photos, an HDR problem affecting the new iPad Pro, and Apple announces the eye tracking feature for the iPhone and iPad and announces other features, Samsung mocks the iPad Pro “Crush” ad, Apple apologizes for this ad and other exciting news on the sidelines…

13

iPad applications on third-party stores, and Google pays $ 20 billion to Apple

In a surprising decision, and contrary to what we are accustomed to from Apple! Apple has decided to make iPadOS available to third-party app stores. On the other hand, news spread about the $20 billion that Apple took from Google in order for Google to be the default engine on the Safari browser. Here are all the details, all of them here, God willing.

7

News on the margins for the week of April 5-11

Announcing the results of the second fiscal quarter of 2024 on May 2, Microsoft challenges the MacBook Air with its new device, an agreement between Jony Ive and Sam Altman to invent a new artificial intelligence device, Google launches the Find My Device feature, and an increase in the battery capacities of the iPhone 16, except for this model. And other exciting news on the sidelines...

29

Your phone apps are not listening to you!

Surely you have ever discussed a product with someone, then opened the Internet or a social media application, and then saw advertisements in front of you for what you were talking about a while ago! You are not alone, we are all this person, and we have all faced this scenario, and this made us point the finger at these applications, and that they are eavesdropping on us and listening to the conversations that take place between us.

3

News on the margin Week 8 - 14 December

iPhone SE 4 with an iPhone 14 battery and a new design, a major upgrade to the iPhone 16 microphone to enhance Siri’s artificial intelligence, the Samsung screen team is ready for Apple’s foldable screens, and the return of iMessage to the Beeper Mini system on Android again.

19

News on the margin week 24 - November 30

Misinformation spread about how the NameDrop feature works, some Google Drive user files mysteriously disappeared, Apple is working on a cheaper version of the Apple Vision Pro glasses, changing the default sound for notifications and vibrations in the iOS 17.2 update, and Apple abandons development of its own 5G modem.

7

News on the margin week 3 - November 9

X-rays reveal all the differences between the original and fake AirPods headphones, and Apple may acquire one of Disney’s valuable assets for $40 billion, and the iPhone 16 with exclusive artificial intelligence features, and other exciting news on the sidelines.

4

News on the sidelines, October 27 - November 2

Support for the passkey on WhatsApp, moving the address bar to the bottom of the iPhone screen on Google Chrome, and a new update for AirTag tracking devices. The M3 Pro chip has a memory bandwidth of 25% less than the M1/M2 Pro chip, behind the scenes of filming at Apple’s recent “Scary Fast” event with the iPhone 15 Pro Max, and new buttons on the iPhone 16.

5

News on the sidelines week 6 - 12 October

Apple launches a new update for all of the AirPods Pro 2 headphones, and the iFixit team examines the components of the iPhone 15 under a microscope, a video of the first iMac dating back to 1999 that works with touch, testing the breakability between the iPhone 15 Pro Max and leading phones, and a new modification to the Actions button in The upcoming iOS 17.1 update,

عثرنا على 0 مقال

19

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 10 – 17 مايو

توفير GPT-4 مجاناً على أجهزة ماك، وخلل في تحديث iOS 17.5 يعيد ظهور صور قديمة تم حذفها، ومشكلة في الـ HDR تؤثر على آي-باد برو الجديد، وآبل تعلن عن ميزة تتبع العين للآي-فون والآي-باد وتعلن عن ميزات اخرى، سامسونج تسخر من إعلان آي-باد برو “Crush”، وآبل تعتذر عن هذا الإعلان وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

13

تطبيقات الآيباد على المتاجر الخارجية، وجوجل تدفع 20 مليار دولار لآبل

في قرار مفاجئ، وعلى عكس ما اعتدناه من شركة آبل! قررت آبل أن تتيح iPadOS لمتاجر التطبيقات الخارجية. إما على الجانب الآخر، انتشرت أخبار حول 20 مليار دولار أخذتهم آبل من جوجل من أجل أن يكون محرك جوجل هو الافتراضي على متصفح سفاري. إليك التفاصيل كلهم كلها هنا بإذن الله.

7

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 5 – 11 إبريل

الاعلان عن نتائج الربع المالي الثاني لعام 2024 في 2 مايو، ومايكروسوفت تتحدى MacBook Air بجهازها الجديد، واتفاق بين جوني آيف وسام ألتمان لاختراع جهاز ذكاء اصطناعي جديد، وجوجل تطلق ميزة البحث عن جهازي، وزيادة في سعات بطاريات آي-فون 16 ما عدا هذا الطراز، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

30

تطبيقات هاتفك لا تستمع إليك!

بالتأكيد سبق لك أن قمت بمناقشة منتج ما مع أحد الأشخاص، ثم فتحت الإنترنت أو أحد تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي، ثم رأيت إعلانات أمامك عما كنت تتحدث عنه منذ قليل! لست وحدك، فكلنا هذا الشخص، وواجهنا جميعاً هذا السيناريو، وهذا جعلنا نشير بأصابع الاتهام إلى هذه التطبيقات، وأنها تتنصت علينا، وتستمع إلى ما يدور بيننا من محادثات.

7

آبل تتيح نظام الدفع الإلكتروني لمنافسيها لحل أزمة الإتحاد الأوروبي

أخيراً قررت آبل إيجاد حل يناسب الاتحاد الأوروبي، ويحميها من الغرامات المالية الضخمة. قامت آبل اليوم بتقديم تعهد للاتحاد الأوروبي بأن توفر نظام الدفع الإلكتروني Tap-And-Go أمام كل منافسيها. والآن نتنظر آبل رأي الاتحاد الأوروبي في هذا القرار لتسقط كل الاتهامات المقدمة ضدها.

19

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 24 – 30 نوفمبر

انتشار معلومات مضللة حول كيفية عمل ميزة NameDrop، واختفاء بعض ملفات مستخدمي جوجل درايف بشكل غامض، وآبل تعمل على الإصدار الأرخص من نظارة آبل فيجن برو، وتغيير الصوت الافتراضي للإشعارات والاهتزازات في تحديث iOS 17.2، وآبل تتخلى عن تطوير مودم 5G الخاص بها

3

لن تصدق: جوجل تدفع لآبل من إيرادات إعلانات البحث على متصفح سفاري

في العلن، يتنافسان بقوة وفي السر، تجمعهما مصالح واتفاقيات مشتركة، هذه هي العلاقة بين جوجل وآبل، وعلى ما يبدو، فإن جوجل تدفع لصانع الآي-فون الكثير من المليارات في محاولة للهيمنة على سوق إعلانات البحث في العالم والقضاء على أي منافسة.

4

أخبار على الهامش 27 اكتوبر – 2 نوفمبر

دعم مفتاح المرور على واتساب، ونقل شريط العناوين إلى الجزء السفلي من شاشة الآي-فون على جوجل كروم، وتحديثًا جديدًا لأجهزة التتبع AirTag. وشريحة M3 برو بنطاق ترددي للذاكرة أقل بنسبة 25% من شريحة M1/M2 برو، وكواليس تصوير حدث آبل الاخير “Scary Fast” بآي-فون 15 برو ماكس، وأزرار جديدة على آي-فون 16

5

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 6 – 12 أكتوبر

آبل تطلق تحديثاً جديدًا لكل لسماعات AirPods برو 2، وفريق iFixit يفحص مكونات آي-فون 15 تحت المجهر، وفيديو لجهاز iMac الأول يعود لعام 1999 يعمل باللمس، واختبار قابلية الكسر بين آي-فون 15 برو ماكس والهواتف الرائدة، وتعديل جديد على زر الاجراءات في تحديث iOS 17.1 القادم،