We found 0 article

27

The clock ticking application - supports Palestine

When we wanted to update the talking clock app and give it a completely new identity, we said why should time be boring? We always say: “It's ten-thirty now” dryly and with a monotony that makes you not want to know the time at all. Why can't the clock be fun and interesting, so we developed an app. The clock ticked.

15

Hajj applications in the software store - 1444 AH

We wanted in iPhone Islam to help the pilgrims and Umrah performers as much as possible, and this year we cooperated with the Islamic applications community, because they have a long experience in this regard, and they have an impressive list of the best applications that help the rituals of Hajj in one way or another. Here are the most important of these programs…

43

Ask the Quran AI application

This type of application was considered science fiction in the past, but now it is a reality. The Ask the Qur’an application comes to you with a simple and understandable answer to your Islamic question, and provides you with verses from the Qur’an related to your question. All this using the latest AI technology.

105

An application to my prayers

We are working hard for my prayer app to become the best prayer times app, and a number of updates have been released, each bringing great features, to this unique app, so let us tell you why the prayer app is different from other prayer apps…

39

An app to encrypt messages and photos

An application that puts a hidden message inside the regular messages and you can use it within all social media platforms and messaging programs and anywhere without anyone noticing that your message contains an encrypted and hidden message.

17

Voice-Over AI App

What if we take the textual Arabic content and through an application and with the click of a button, it can be converted into a video by adding some images with a sound that is very close to the real one, and then easily publish the video. Or you can take this text as an audio file and use your favorite video editor app to make a great video all from your iPhone or iPad.

21

Alfanous - an advanced Quranic search engine

Have you ever wondered how many times a word like “water” is mentioned in the Qur’an? Of course, you may think that it is easy to open any Quran application and search for the word water, but what about the word “water” or “water” or “its water” or “your water” no Quran application will be able to search for the word and its derivatives easily.

14

memory app

Many of us wish to read the Qur’an and master it, but there is always the fear of not being proficient or not finding a teacher or time to teach that matches the teachers’ times. Learn about the best Modkar app to read the Qur’an with real teachers at any time of the day.

56

pen keyboard app

Many have noticed in the recent period the improvement of the Arabic language on the iPhone Islam website,…

عثرنا على 0 مقال

27

تطبيق دقت الساعة – يدعم فلسطين

عندما أردنا تحديث تطبيق الساعة الناطقة وإعطاءه هوية جديدة تماماً، قلنا لماذا يجب أن يكون الوقت مملاً، دائماً نقول: “الساعة الآن العاشرة والنصف” بشكل جاف ومع رتابة تجعلك لا تريد أن تعرف الوقت أصلاً، لماذا لا تكون الساعة مرحة وشيقة، لذلك طورنا تطبيق دقت الساعة.

15

تطبيقات الحج في متجر البرامج – 1444 هـ

أردنا في آي-فون إسلام أن نساعد الحجاج والمعتمرين قدر الإمكان، وفي هذا العام تم التعاون مع مجتمع التطبيقات الإسلامية، لأن لهم خبرة طويلة في هذا الشأن، ولديهم قائمة رائعة لأفضل التطبيقات التي تساعد على مناسك الحج بشكل أو بآخر. وإليكم أهم هذه البرامج…

43

تطبيق اسأل القرآن AI

هذه النوعية من التطبيقات كانت تعد خيالاً علمياً في الماضي، لكن الآن حقيقة. تطبيق اسأل القرآن، يأتي لك بإجابة بسيطة ومفهومة لسؤالك الإسلامي، ويضع لك آيات من القرآن لها علاقة بسؤالك. كل هذا باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

41

جهّز الآي-فون لشهر رمضان، تطبيقات إسلامية مفيدة

في رمضان يجب أن يختلف استخدامك للأجهزة الذكية “من حرم خيرها فقد حرم” ولذلك يجب أن تجهز الآي-فون بمجموعة من التطبيقات المفيدة، وفي هذا المقال سوف نقدم لكم بعض التطبيقات التي نظن أنها سوف تكون نافعة إن شاء الله.

105

تطبيق إلى صلاتي

نعمل بجد لكي يصبح تطبيق إلى صلاتي أفضل تطبيق لأوقات الصلاة، وتم إصدار عدد من التحديثات كل منها يجلب ميزات رائعة، لهذا التطبيق المميز، لذلك دعونا نخبركم لماذا تطبيق إلى صلاتي مختلف عن تطبيقات الصلاة الأخرى…

39

تطبيق لتشفير الرسائل والصور

تطبيق يقوم بوضع رسالة خفية داخل الرسائل العادية ويمكنك استخدامه داخل جميع منصات التواصل الاجتماعي وبرامج الرسائل وفي أي مكان دون أن يلاحظ أحد أن رسالتك بداخلها رسالة مشفرة وخفية.

17

تطبيق Voice-Over AI

ماذا لو أخذنا المحتوى العربي النصي وعن طريق تطبيق وبضغطة زر يمكن تحويله إلى فيديو بإضافة بعض الصور مع صوت قريب جداً للحقيقي، وثم بسهولة نشر الفيديو. أو يمكنك أخذ هذا النص كملف صوتي واستخدام تطبيق محرر الفيديو المفضل لديك لصنع فيديو رائع وكل هذا من على الآيفون أو الآيباد.

21

الفانوس – محرك بحث قرآني متقدم

هل خطر على بالك تساؤل كم مرة ذكر كلمة مثل “ماء” في القرآن؟ طبعاً ربما تظن أن الأمر سهل تفتح أي تطبيق مصحف وتبحث عن كلمة ماء، لكن ماذا عن كلمة “كماء” أو “ماؤها” أو “ماءها” أو “ماؤكم” لن يستطيع أي تطبيق مصحف البحث عن الكلمة ومشتقاتها بسهولة.

14

تطبيق مدكر

يتمنى الكثير منا قراءة القرآن وإتقانه لكن هناك دائماً الخوف من عدم الإتقان أو عدم إيجاد معلم أو وقت للتعليم يتناسب مع أوقات المعلمين، تعرف على تطبيق مدكر الأفضل لقراءة القرآن مع معلمين حقيقيين في أي وقت من اليوم.