We found 0 article

9

How to follow the iPhone 2022 launch conference

After a few hours, the iPhone 2022 launch conference begins, and perhaps also the launch of some of the new products and surprises prepared by Apple, and we hope that Apple will impress us with new features that were not mentioned in the recent leaks. Apple has announced the provision of a live broadcast on the date of the conference and in the following lines you know how to watch this live broadcast.

51

WWDC 2022 summary

The Apple Developer Conference 2022 has ended, and iOS 16, the Mac system, the new M2 processor, and new computers were revealed; Find out what was revealed at the Apple conference

12

Milestones in the history of WWDC Apple

Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference, or WWDC, is an annual conference the company uses primarily to showcase its software and new technologies to developers, as well as provide hands-on labs and sessions with Apple developers. The first conference was in 1983 - internally. As for the current form, it began in 1990 and continued to this year annually.

9

Summary of Google I/O 2022

Yesterday there was a conference for Google, which corresponds to the Apple conference for developers and is called the Google I/O 2022 conference, in which it revealed its latest technical development. Learn about the new Google

عثرنا على 0 مقال

9

كيف تتابع مؤتمر إطلاق آي-فون 2022

بعد ساعات معدودة يبدأ مؤتمر إطلاق آي-فون 2022 وأيضاً ربما إطلاق بعض من المنتجات الجديدة والمفاجآت التي أعدتها أبل، وكلنا أمل أن تبهرنا آبل بمميزات جديدة لم ترد في التسريبات الأخيرة. وقد أعلنت آبل عن توفير بث مباشر في موعد المؤتمر وفي الأسطر التالية تعرف كيف تشاهد هذا البث المباشر.

12

محطات بارزة في تاريخ مؤتمر أبل للمطورين WWDC

مؤتمر آبل العالمي للمطورين يطلق عليه اختصاراً WWDC، وهو المؤتمر الذي تعقده الشركة سنوياً وتستخدمه في المقام الأول لعرض برامجها والتكنولوجيات الجديدة للمطورين، فضلاً عن توفير التدريب العملي بالمعامل وجلسات مع مطوري أبل. أول مؤتمر كان في عام 1983 -داخلياً-، وأما الشكل الحالي فبدأ عام 1990 واستمر إلى عامنا هذا سنوياً.

9

ملخص مؤتمر جوجل I/O 2022

بالأمس كان هناك مؤتمر لجوجل، وهو ما يقابل مؤتمر آبل للمطورين ويسمى مؤتمر جوجل I/O 2022 والذي كشفت فيه عن أحدث ما وصلت إليه من تطور تقني، تعرف على جديد جوجل

1

ما بين السطور.. 8 أشياء فاتتك في مؤتمر آبل مارس 2022

انتهى مؤتمر آبل مارس 2022 منذ بضعة أيام، وكعادتها دائما، لا تكشف آبل عن كل شيء في مؤتمراتها وكان هناك بعض التفاصيل الصغيرة التي لم ينتبه إليها الكثير، ولهذا سوف نتعرف على ما بين السطور وأهم الأشياء التي فاتتك خلال مؤتمر أبل Peek Performance.