We found 0 article

31

Apple releases iOS 17.5 and iPadOS 17.5 update

Apple's new update, iOS 17.5, is now available to all iPhone users. The update includes new features such as spy and tracking device detection, providing notifications to users if there is a compatible Bluetooth tracking device moving around with them.

9

How to use the text-to-speech feature on iPhone

In the iOS 17 update, the iPhone got a built-in text-to-speech feature called “Live Speech,” and it comes with a great additional feature called Personal Voice where you can create a digital copy of your personal voice to be used by the Live Speech tool when converting text to speech instead of using Virtual sounds. Instead of hearing a robotic voice when you convert text to speech, you'll hear your real voice if you set up Personal Voice, making the text-to-speech experience more realistic.

7

News on the Margin 1 – 7 March

The ChatGPT application on the iPhone added the “Read Aloud” feature, the Setapp store is one of the first alternative application stores for the iPhone in the European Union, the unveiling of CAD designs for the iPhone SE 4, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

31

Apple releases iOS 17.4 and iPadOS 17.4 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released iOS 17.4, which brings some major changes to the iPhone and iPad in Europe. Many of the big changes in this update are limited to people in the European Union, but there are new additions in the update available worldwide.

8

10 hidden features in the Messages app

When Apple released the iOS 17 update last year, it introduced a modified interface for the Messages app that includes many useful hidden functions and customization options that may not be obvious to the average user. In this article we've collected 10 of our favorite tips that we hope will make your messaging experience more enjoyable.

12

News on the sidelines week 23 - 29 February

Apple cancels the car project, moves forward in the field of artificial intelligence, and the iOS 18 update will be compatible with these iPhone devices. Apple confirms that iOS 17.4 allows video calling applications to stop interactions. It is possible that Apple will design a 2-nanometer chip, and other news in... Margin

11

News on the sidelines week 16 - 22 February

Launching the second version of Apple Vision glasses at this date, new colors for the iPhone 16, temporarily stopping the development of the foldable iPhone, a template showing the new iPhone 16 camera layout, and Apple launches a new application.

30

Apple releases iOS 17.3.1 and iPadOS 17.3.1 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released the iOS 17.3.1 operating system, and Apple says that this update provides bug fixes, and mentioned a fix for an error that occurs while typing. Only, however, Apple has released updates for all its systems. So this update only addresses an annoying problem.

22

Apple releases iOS 17.3 and iPadOS 17.3 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released iOS 17.3, with a warning that you must update immediately. This is because iOS 17.3 fixed 16 security issues, one of which is already being used in phishing and spying attacks. Therefore, regardless of the new features that the update offers, it is very important that you upgrade your device.

عثرنا على 0 مقال

29

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.5.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.5.1

أصبح تحديث أبل الجديد، iOS 17.5، متاحًا الآن لجميع مستخدمي الآيفون. التحديث به ميزات جديدة مثل ميزة اكتشاف أجهزة التجسس والتتبع مع تقدم إشعارات إلى المستخدمين إذا كان هناك جهاز متوافق للتتبع عبر يعمل عبر بلوتوث ويتحرك معهم.

31

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.5 iOS و iPadOS 17.5

أصبح تحديث أبل الجديد، iOS 17.5، متاحًا الآن لجميع مستخدمي الآيفون. التحديث به ميزات جديدة مثل ميزة اكتشاف أجهزة التجسس والتتبع مع تقدم إشعارات إلى المستخدمين إذا كان هناك جهاز متوافق للتتبع عبر يعمل عبر بلوتوث ويتحرك معهم.

9

كيفية استخدام ميزة تحويل النص إلى كلام على الآي-فون

في تحديث iOS 17، حصل الآي-فون على ميزة تحويل النص إلى كلام مدمجة تسمى “Live Speech”، وتأتي مع ميزة إضافية رائعة تسمى Personal Voice حيث يمكنك إنشاء نسخة رقمية من صوتك الشخصي لتستخدمها أداة Live Speech عند تحويل النص إلى كلام بدلاً من استخدام الأصوات الافتراضية. فبدلاً من سماع صوت آلي عند تحويل النص إلى كلام، ستسمع صوتك الحقيقي إذا قمت بإعداد Personal Voice، مما يجعل تجربة تحويل النص إلى كلام أكثر واقعية.

26

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.4.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.4.1

أطلقت آبل التحديث iOS 17.4.1 و iPadOS 17.4.1. ورغم أن آبل لا تذكر الكثير عن التغيرات التي تمت في هذا التحديث، إلا أن العديد من المستخدمين يخبرون أن هناك العديد من المشاكل حُلَّت، ومنها مشاكل الاتصالات، وغيرها.

7

أخبار على الهامش 1 – 7 مارس

أضاف تطبيق ChatGPT على الآي-فون ميزة “القراءة بصوت عالٍ”، ومتجر Setapp هو أحد متاجر التطبيقات البديلة الأولى للآي-فون في الاتحاد الأوروبي، والكشف عن تصميمات CAD لآي-فون SE 4، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

31

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.4 iOS و iPadOS 17.4

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل iOS 17.4، الذي يجلب بعض التغييرات الرئيسية على الآي-فون والآي-باد في أوروبا. تقتصر العديد من التغييرات الكبرى في هذا التحديث على الأشخاص في الاتحاد الأوروبي، ولكن هناك إضافات جديدة في التحديث متاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

8

10 ميزات مخفية في تطبيق الرسائل

عندما أصدرت آبل تحديث iOS 17 العام الماضي، قدمت واجهة معدلة لتطبيق الرسائل تتضمن العديد من الوظائف المخفية المفيدة وخيارات التخصيص التي قد لا تكون واضحة للمستخدم العادي. في هذا المقال قمنا بجمع 10 من النصائح المفضلة لدينا والتي نأمل أن تجعل تجربة الرسائل الخاصة بك أكثر متعة.

12

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 23 – 29 فبراير

آبل تلغي مشروع السيارة، وتمضي قدماً في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي، وتحديث iOS 18 سيكون متوافقاً مع أجهزة الآي-فون هذه، آبل تؤكد أن iOS 17.4 يتيح لتطبيقات مكالمات الفيديو إيقاف التفاعلات، ومن المحتمل أن تقوم آبل بتصميم شريحة 2 نانومتر، وأخبار أخرى في على الهامش

30

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.3.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.3.1

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل 17.3.1 iOS، وتخبر آبل أن هذا التحديث يقدم إصلاحات للأخطاء، وذكرت إصلاح خطأ يحدث أثناء الكتابة. فقط، ومع ذلك أصدرت آبل تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها. لذلك هذا التحديث فقط يعالج مشكلة مزعجة ليس إلا.

22

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.3 iOS و iPadOS 17.3

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل iOS 17.3، مع تحذير بضرورة التحديث فوراً. وذلك لأن iOS 17.3 أصلح 16 مشكلة أمنية، إحداها تُستخدم بالفعل في الهجمات الاحتيالية والتجسسية. لذلك وبغض النظر عن المميزات الجديدة التي يقدمها التحديث من المهم جداً أن تعمل على ترقية جهازك.