6

News on the sidelines week 16 - 22 February

Launching the second version of Apple Vision glasses at this date, new colors for the iPhone 16, temporarily stopping the development of the foldable iPhone, a template showing the new iPhone 16 camera layout, and Apple launches a new application.

8

The European Union threatens Apple with huge fines in its dispute with Spotify

Bad news for Apple! Press reports indicate that Apple is about to pay approximately 500 million euros in fines to the European Union. All of this is as punishment for Spotify’s actions towards its monopoly on payment methods in favor of its Apple Music application! On the other hand, Apple decided to cancel support for web applications on its phones within the European Union. Here are all the details in this article.

18

Apple Vision Pro owners return them back to Apple! These are the reasons

A number of users returned Apple Vision Pro glasses after purchasing them for $3500, and the number has increased in the past few days, according to reports, under various pretexts. Why did they return the glasses and what problems did they encounter? In this article, we uncover these problems.

11

Apple declares war, and intervenes strongly in the field of artificial intelligence

Apple intends to compete in the field of artificial intelligence, by developing a new tool that will compete with Microsoft's GitHub Copilot tool. This is not a luxury, but Apple wants to prove itself in this field to regain its position as the largest company in terms of market value. Here is Apple's plan in this article, God willing.

15

The foldable iPhone project is temporarily halted due to Apple's rigorous testing

There is nothing promising about the foldable iPhone project, as Apple decided to temporarily stop the project after the screens delivered to it by Samsung broke. But what will Apple do about it? Will you just stop the project? Here are all the details in this article, God willing.

20

IP Group reveals a Trojan targeting iOS users

Apple is on the verge of a new security vulnerability! iOS users have had their bank accounts hacked by a new Trojan called Gold Digger, as reported by Apple's IP Group. The hacking is done by creating deep fake images and accessing text messages and identity documents. Here are all the details in this article.

17

News on the sidelines week 9 - 15 February

Apple launches an artificial intelligence tool to move the image based on your description, and Zuckerberg says that the Quest 3 glasses are better than the Apple Vision Pro glasses, more than 1000 applications are available for the Vision Pro, and Apple shares an overview of the privacy and security features in the Vision Pro, and other news on the sidelines

15

How many items can you track through Find My?

Have you ever used Find My to track your iPhone or find out where your AirTag is? But have you ever wondered, how many items can a location network track through just one account? Read on to find out the answer, which may come as a surprise to many of you.

10

What features will be supported by artificial intelligence in iOS 18?

Apple will respond to criticism, but in its own way. The news indicated that Apple wants to prove to everyone that iOS 18 will not be like other systems, but rather that it will be the largest operating system that Apple has ever created. It also wants to prove to everyone that it is coming strong in the field of artificial intelligence, and will offer many features in iOS 18 supported by artificial intelligence.

26

The iPhone 16 Pro Max is about to make history with its huge battery!

The integration between hardware and software in the iPhone compensates for the modest capacity of its battery, through energy efficiency, balanced performance, and important features, but it seems that Apple has decided to bring a happy surprise to its users, as the iPhone 16 Pro Max is expected to contain the largest battery compared to any A previous iPhone.

8

iPhone SE 4 will come with the interactive island feature and a design similar to the iPhone 16

Exciting rumors for fans of the iPhone SE series, as news indicates that Apple is making a set of changes to the iPhone SE 4. The most important of these changes is the addition of the Dynamic Island feature and that the phone will come with a single lens in the back instead of two lenses. Follow with us and we will share with you all the new changes that Apple has made to the phone.

13

Apple plans to introduce a foldable iPhone

A new step for Apple in the foldable devices market! After some reports indicated that Apple was working on introducing a foldable iPad, today reports indicate that Apple has prototypes for a foldable iPhone. Apple is communicating with suppliers from Asia to purchase parts for the new phone.

29

Your phone apps are not listening to you!

Surely you have ever discussed a product with someone, then opened the Internet or a social media application, and then saw advertisements in front of you for what you were talking about a while ago! You are not alone, we are all this person, and we have all faced this scenario, and this made us point the finger at these applications, and that they are eavesdropping on us and listening to the conversations that take place between us.

29

Apple releases iOS 17.3.1 and iPadOS 17.3.1 update

Yesterday evening, Apple released the iOS 17.3.1 operating system, and Apple says that this update provides bug fixes, and mentioned a fix for an error that occurs while typing. Only, however, Apple has released updates for all its systems. So this update only addresses an annoying problem.

15

News on the sidelines week 2 - 8 February

Launching the Vision Pro glasses in China no later than May, working on launching the YouTube application on the Vision Pro glasses and these alternatives can be used now, a change in the standard iPhone 6 camera design, and other exciting news on the sidelines.

12

WhatsApp is preparing to launch the feature of adding contacts to favorites

WhatsApp is testing adding a new feature, and this is what was reported after the last beta version of the application was circulated. The feature will be to add contacts to favorites to make it easier to access contacts and make calls with the click of a button. Here are all the details and how you can use the new feature from the WhatsApp platform.

29

Interactive prayer times application for Vision Pro glasses

It is the turn of Apple Glass. We do not want boring traditional applications. This is a new technology, and we must exploit it properly. So we made an amazing prayer times application. You probably won't feel its amazingness unless you try it yourself. But let us describe the experience to you.

19

So that you do not lose your money...an important feature that Apple Vision Pro glasses lack

We would like to tell everyone who bought the Apple Vision Pro, do not try to lose the glasses, and do not use them in public places, so that they are not stolen from you. If this happens, you will regret it very much. Because this means that you have just lost $3500, and you will not be able to recover this amount forever, unlike other Apple devices, which still have hope of recovering them even if they are stolen.

2

Apple is considering acquiring Brighter AI to enhance the privacy of its systems

In recent hours, news has spread indicating that Apple is considering acquiring a German startup called Brighter AI, as it has an artificial intelligence technology that can hide the identity of people in photos and videos. All of this is due to Apple's fears that users will misuse the new glasses. Here are all the details in this article

7

Apple is considering launching a foldable device. Will it be an alternative to the iPad mini?

Apple is entering the world of foldable devices. This is what was stated by Korean sources. Apple intends to introduce a foldable device in 2026 or 2027 at the latest. Here you have to ask: Is this an alternative to the iPad mini? Is Apple able to compete with companies like Samsung and Huawei? Here are the details about this news.

1

Apple announces first quarter earnings of 2024

Last Thursday, Apple held its earnings call for the fiscal first quarter of 2024 ending December 30, 2023, where Tim Cook and CFO Luca Maestri shared details about Apple's performance, recent product sales, services growth, and more. Apple recorded total quarterly revenues of $119.6 billion, an increase of 2% year over year. Here are the highlights from this earnings call.

12

The new Apple Glasses...is it a fading fad or a marvel in the world of technology?

One of Tim Cook's traditions, which he has been keen on for some time, is to appear to everyone and be photographed using or wearing Apple devices, especially during important conferences and events for the company, but the matter has been different for the Apple Vision Pro since its unveiling at the WWDC 2023 conference until now. Cook was careful not to wear the Vision Pro mixed reality headset.

34

[665] iPhone Islam picks seven useful applications

Learn about the application that caused the article to be published this week. Also, an application that will take you on an amazing journey into the world of art and cultures. The best application for watching and downloading videos from YouTube, and other wonderful applications for this week, according to the selection of iPhone Islam editors

7

News on the margin the week January 26 - February 1

Low customer satisfaction with the iPhone 15 Pro. These are the countries where you can install applications outside the iOS App Store. The iOS 18 update will be the largest update in the history of the iPhone. Apple has sold nearly 200 Vision Pro glasses.

9

After the experience and the exaggerated price, are the Apple Vision Pro glasses worthy of being revolutionary?

Apple Vision Pro glasses have made a strong and resounding entry, under the slogan “spatial computing.” Priced at $3500, Apple's headset, like other virtual, augmented and mixed reality headsets, contains a range of immersive technologies that blend the physical and digital worlds. Does this amount to being revolutionary?

8

The era of spatial computing has begun, unbox the Vision Pro

Apple does not want us to call the Vision Pro glasses virtual reality or augmented reality glasses. As it used to, it wants to be in a place far from the competition. It asks us to say “spatial computing” glasses. For us, this is a new era, and a huge change in The world of technology, and for a long time we have not had this euphoria. So let's unbox the future

6

WhatsApp launches the voice updates and opinion poll feature in the channels section

The WhatsApp platform's quest to improve the user experience is still ongoing, as WhatsApp has launched a new feature for channel users, which is voice updates, in addition to making opinion polls available for channels. Here are all the details about the new feature and how you can use it.

8

Apple is rethinking its plans for self-driving its electric car

After nearly 10 years of thinking and developing Apple's “Titan” project, Apple decided to reduce the self-driving features of its electric car and provide an electric car with fewer and more realistic features. This is due to several problems that we will explain to you in detail in this article, God willing.

13

2024 will not be easy for Apple

Apple has recently faced many disputes and challenges that threaten its sales. Apple must solve these problems within this year, otherwise the consequences will be disastrous. One of the most important of these challenges is finding a solution to the deterioration of its sales in the Chinese market, which led to a decline in the value of its stock. And other challenges we present to you in detail in this article.

36

Finally, Apple allows downloading applications from outside the Apple Store, but don't be happy just yet

The world of iPhone applications is about to undergo its biggest change since the launch of the App Store in 2008. Today, Apple officially and clearly announced its plans to change the rules for developers who launch applications for iPhone and iPad devices, but only in the European Union.

0

الاتحاد الأوروبي يهدد شركة آبل بغرامات كبيرة في نزاعها مع سبوتيفاي

أخبار غير سارة لآبل! تشير التقارير الصحفية أن آبل على وشك أن تدفع ما يقرب من 500 مليون يورو كغرامة للاتحاد الأوروبي. وكل ذلك كعقوبة عن ما بدر منها اتجاه شركة سبوتيفاي واحتكارها لوسائل الدفع لصالح تطبيق آبل ميوزك الخاص بها! وعلى جانب آخر، قررت آبل إلغاء دعم تطبيقات الويب في هواتفها داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي. إليك التفاصيل كلها في هذا المقال.

18

أصحاب نظارة آبل فيجن برو يعيدونها مرة أخرى لآبل! وهذه هي الأسباب

أعاد عدد من مستخدمي نظارة آبل فيجن برو بعد شرائها بمبلغ 3500 دولار، وتزايد العدد في الأيام القليلة الماضية بحسب التقارير، بحجج مختلفة. فلماذا قاموا بإرجاع النظارة وما هي المشاكل التي واجهوها؟ في هذا المقال نكشف القناع عن هذه المشاكل.

11

آبل تعلن الحرب، وتدخل بقوة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي

آبل تنوي المنافسة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي، وذلك من خلال تطويرها لأداة جديدة ستنافس أداة مايكروسوفت GitHub Copilot. وذلك ليس رفاهية، بل تود آبل أن تثبت نفسها في هذا المجال لتستعيد مكانتها كأكبر شركة من حيث القيمة السوقية. فإليك خطة آبل في هذا المقال بإذن الله.

15

مشروع الآي-فون القابل للطي يتوقف مؤقتاً بسبب اختبارات آبل الصارمة

لا يوجد شيء يبشر في مشروع هاتف آي-فون القابل للطي، حيث إن شركة آبل قررت أن توقف المشروع على نحو مؤقت بعد أن تكسرت الشاشات التي وصلت لها من قبل شركة سامسونج. لكن ماذا ستفعل آبل حيال ذلك؟ هل ستكتفي بوقف المشروع فقط؟ إليك كل التفاصيل في هذا المقال بإذن الله.

20

جروب IP يكشف عن حصان طروادة يستهدف مستخدمي iOS

آبل على موعد مع ثغرة أمنية جديدة! تعرض مستخدمي iOS إلى اختراق لحساباتهم البنكية من قبل حصان طروادة جديد يدعى جولد ديجر، وهذا ما أبلغت عنه شركة جروب IP لشركة آبل. ويتم الاختراق من خلال صنع صور بتقنية Deep Fake والاطلاع على الرسائل النصية ووثائق الهوية. إليك التفاصيل كلها في هذا المقال.

17

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 9 – 15 فبراير

آبل تطلق أداة ذكاء اصطناعي لتحريك الصورة بناء على وصفك، وزوكربيرج يقول بأن نظارة كويست 3 أفضل من نظارة آبل فيجن برو، أكثر من 1000 تطبيق متاح لفيجن برو، وآبل تشارك نظرة عامة على ميزات الخصوصية والأمان في فيجن برو، وأخبار أخرى على الهامش

13

كم عدد العناصر التي يمكنك تتبعها من خلال Find My؟

هل استخدمت شبكة تحديد الموقع (Find My) من قبل من أجل تعقب جهاز الآي-فون الخاص بك أو معرفة مكان أداة AirTag؟ لكن هل تساءلت من قبل، كم عدد العناصر التي يمكن لشبكة تحديد الموقع تتبعها عبر حساب واحد فقط، تابع القراءة لمعرفة الإجابة والتي قد تكون مفاجأة بالنسبة للكثير منكم.

10

ما هي الميزات التي ستُدعم بالذكاء الاصطناعي في نظام iOS 18؟

آبل سوف ترد على الانتقادات، لكن على طريقتها الخاصة. أشارت الأخبار أن آبل تريد أن تثبت للجميع أن نظام iOS 18 لن يكون مثل باقي الأنظمة، بل إنه سيكون أكبر نظام تشغيل قامت به آبل على الإطلاق. كما أنها تريد أن تثبت للجميع أنها قادمة بقوة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي، وستقدم العديد من الميزات في نظام iOS 18 مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي.

26

الآيفون 16 برو ماكس على وشك أن يدخل التاريخ ببطاريته الضخمة!

التكامل بين الأجهزة والبرامج في الآي-فون يعوض السعة المتواضعة لبطاريته، ومن خلال الكفاءة في استهلاك الطاقة والأداء المتوازن والميزات المهمة، لكن يبدو أن آبل قررت أن تجلب مفاجأة سعيدة لمستخدميها حيث يتوقع أن يحتوي آي-فون 16 برو ماكس على بطارية هي الأكبر مقارنة بأي جهاز آي-فون سابق.

8

آي-فون SE 4 سياتي بميزة الجزيرة التفاعلية وتصميم مشابه لآي-فون 16

شائعات مثيرة لمحبي سلسلة هواتف آي-فون SE، حيث تشير الأخبار أن آبل تجري مجموعة من التغييرات على هاتف آي-فون SE 4. ومن أهم هذه التغييرات هو إضافة ميزة Dynamic Island وأن الهاتف سيأتي بعدسة واحدة في الخلف بدلاً من عدستين. تابع معنا وسنشاركك كل التغييرات الجديدة التي اجرتها آبل على الهاتف.

13

آبل تخطط لتقديم هاتف آي-فون قابل للطي

خطوة جديدة لآبل في سوق الأجهزة القابلة للطي! بعد أن ترددت بعض الأنباء التي تشير إلى أن آبل تعمل على تقديم جهاز آي-باد قابل للطي، اليوم تشير التقارير أن آبل تمتلك نماذج أولية لهاتف آي-فون قابل للطي. وأن آبل تتواصل مع موردين من آسيا من أجل شراء أجزاء الهاتف الجديد.

29

تطبيقات هاتفك لا تستمع إليك!

بالتأكيد سبق لك أن قمت بمناقشة منتج ما مع أحد الأشخاص، ثم فتحت الإنترنت أو أحد تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي، ثم رأيت إعلانات أمامك عما كنت تتحدث عنه منذ قليل! لست وحدك، فكلنا هذا الشخص، وواجهنا جميعاً هذا السيناريو، وهذا جعلنا نشير بأصابع الاتهام إلى هذه التطبيقات، وأنها تتنصت علينا، وتستمع إلى ما يدور بيننا من محادثات.

29

آبل تطلق تحديث 17.3.1 iOS و iPadOS 17.3.1

أصدرت آبل مساء أمس نظام التشغيل 17.3.1 iOS، وتخبر آبل أن هذا التحديث يقدم إصلاحات للأخطاء، وذكرت إصلاح خطأ يحدث أثناء الكتابة. فقط، ومع ذلك أصدرت آبل تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها. لذلك هذا التحديث فقط يعالج مشكلة مزعجة ليس إلا.

15

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 2 – 8 فبراير

إطلاق نظارة فيجن برو في الصين في موعد لا يتجاوز شهر مايو، والعمل على إطلاق تطبيق يوتيوب على نظارة فيجن برو ويمكن استخدام هذه البدائل الآن، وتغيير في تصميم كاميرا آي-فون 6 القياسي، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش

12

واتساب تستعد لطرح ميزة إضافة جهات الاتصال إلى المفضلة

واتساب تختبر إضافة ميزة جديدة وهذا ما ورد بعد تداول النسخة التجريبية الأخيرة من التطبيق. وستكون الميزة إضافة جهات الاتصال إلى المفضلة لكي تسهل عملية الوصول إلى جهات الاتصال وإجراء المكالمات بنقرة زر. إليك كل التفاصيل وكيف يمكنك استخدام الميزة الجديدة من منصة واتساب.

29

تطبيق أوقات الصلاة التفاعلي لنظارة Vision Pro

حان دور نظارة آبل، لا نريد تطبيقات تقليدية مملة، هذه تقنية جديدة، ويجب أن نستغلها كما يجب. لذلك قمنا بعمل تطبيق لأوقات الصلاة مدهش، ربما لن تشعر بروعته إلا إذا جربته بنفسك. لكن دعنا نصف لك التجربة.

19

حتى لا تخسر أموالك.. ميزة مهمة تفتقدها نظارة Apple Vision Pro

نود أن نقول لكل شخص اشترى Apple Vision Pro، لا تحاول فقدان النظارة، ولا تستخدمها في الأماكن العامة، حتى لا تُسْرَق منك وإذا حدث ذلك، سوف تندم كثيرا؛ لأن هذا يعني أنك خسرت توا 3500 دولار، ولن تستطيع استعادة هذا المبلغ للأبد، بعكس باقي أجهزة آبل التي يظل هناك أمل في استعادتها حتى لو سرقت.

2

آبل تفكر في الاستحواذ على شركة “Brighter AI” لتعزيز خصوصية أنظمتها

انتشرت في الساعات الأخيرة أخبار تشير إلى أن آبل تفكر في الاستحواذ على شركة ألمانية ناشئة تدعى Brighter AI، وذلك حيث تمتلك تقنية تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي يمكنها إخفاء هوية الأشخاص في الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. وكل ذلك بسبب مخاوف آبل من إساءة استخدام المستخدمين للنظارة الجديدة. إليك التفاصيل كلها في هذا المقال

7

آبل تفكر في إطلاق جهاز قابل للطي، فهل سيكون بديلاً للآي-باد ميني؟

آبل تدخل عالم الأجهزة القابلة للطي، هذا ما ورد على لسان المصادر الكورية، أن آبل تنوي تقديم جهاز قابل للطي في عام 2026 أو 2027 على أقصى تقدير. وهنا عليك أن تسأل هل ذلك بديلاً لآي-باد ميني؟ هل آبل قادرة على منافسة شركات مثل سامسونج وهواوي؟ إليك التفاصيل حول هذه الأخبار.

1

آبل تعلن أرباح الربع الأول من عام 2024

عقدت آبل يوم الخميس الماضي مؤتمر أرباحها للربع المالي الأول من عام 2024 المنتهي في 30 ديسمبر 2023، حيث شارك تيم كوك والمدير المالي لوكا مايستري تفاصيل حول أداء آبل ومبيعات المنتجات الأخيرة ونمو الخدمات والمزيد. حيث سجلت آبل إيرادات ربع سنوية إجمالية بقيمة 119.6 مليار دولار، بزيادة 2 % على أساس سنوي. وإليك أهم ما جاء في مكالمة الأرباح هذه.

12

نظارة آبل الجديدة… هل هي موضة زائلة أم أعجوبة في عالم التقنية؟

أحد تقاليد تيم كوك التي كان يحرص عليها منذ فترة، أن يظهر للجميع، ويتم تصويره وهو يستخدم أو يرتدي أجهزة آبل وخاصة في أثناء المؤتمرات والأحداث المهمة للشركة، لكن كان الأمر مختلفا بالنسبة إلى Apple Vision Pro ومنذ كشف النقاب عنها في مؤتمر WWDC 2023 وحتى الآن كان كوك حريصا على عدم ارتداء نظارة الواقع المختلط فيجين برو.

34

[665] اختيارات آي-فون إسلام لسبع تطبيقات مفيدة

تعرف على التطبيق الذي كان سبباً في نشر المقال هذا الأسبوع. أيضاً، تطبيق سيأخذك في رحلة مدهشة إلى عالم الفن والثقافات. وأفضل تطبيق مشاهدة الفيديوهات من يوتيوب وتنزيلها، وغيرها من التطبيقات الرائعة لهذا الأسبوع بحسب اختيار محرري آي-فون إسلام

7

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 26 يناير – 1 فبراير

انخفاض رضا العملاء آي-فون 15 برو، وهذه هي البلدان التي يمكنك فيها تثبيت التطبيقات خارج متجر تطبيقات iOS، وتحديث iOS 18 سيكون أكبر تحديث في تاريخ الآي-فون، وآبل باعت ما يقرب من 200 ألف نظارة فيجن برو.

9

بعد التجربة والسعر المبالغ فيه، هل ترقى نظارة آبل فيجن برو لأن تكون ثورية؟

حققت نظارة آبل فيجن برو دخولًا قوياً ومدوياً، تحت شعار “الحوسبة المكانية”. بسعرها البالغ 3500 دولار، تحتوي نظارة آبل مثل غيرها من نظارات الواقع الافتراضي والمعزز والمختلط على مجموعة من التقنيات الغامرة التي تمزج بين العالمين المادي والرقمي. فهل ترقى بهذا لأن تكون ثورية؟

8

بدأ عصر الحوسبة المكانية، فتح صندوق Vision Pro

آبل لا تريد منا إطلاق اسم نظارة الواقع الافتراضي أو الواقع المعزز على نظارة Vision Pro، فهي كما اعتادت تريد أن تكون في مكان بعيد عن المنافسة، تطلب منا أن نقول نظارة الحوسبة المكانية “Spatial Computing”، بالنسبة لنا هذا عصر جديد، وتغير ضخم في عالم التقنية، ومنذ فترة بعيدة لم نحصل على هذه النشوة. لذلك هيا بنا نفتح صندوق المستقبل

6

واتساب تطلق ميزة التحديثات الصوتية واستطلاع الرأي في قسم القنوات

سعي منصة واتساب لتحسين تجربة الاستخدام مازال مستمر، حيث أن واتساب قامت بإطلاق ميزة جديدة لمستخدمي القنوات وهي التحديثات الصوتية، علاوة على إتاحة استطلاعات الرأي للقنوات. إليك كل التفاصيل عن الميزة الجديدة وكيف يمكنك استخدامها.

8

آبل تعيد التفكير في خططها حول القيادة الذاتية لسيارتها الكهربائية

بعد مرور 10 أعوام تقريباً في تفكير وتطوير مشروع “تيتان” الخاص بآبل، قررت آبل أن تقلص الميزات في القيادة الذاتية لسيارتها الكهربائية وتقديم سيارة كهربائية بمميزات أقل وأكثر واقعية. وذلك بسبب عدة مشاكل سنشرحها لك بشكل تفصيلي في هذا المقال بإذن الله.

13

عام 2024 لن يكون سهلاً على آبل

تواجه آبل خلال الفترة الأخيرة العديد من الخلافات والتحديات التي تهدد مبيعاتها. وعلى آبل أن تحل هذه المشاكل خلال هذا العام وإلا فالعواقب ستكون كارثية. ومن أهم هذه التحديات أن تجد حلاً في تدهور مبيعاتها في السوق الصيني الذي أدى إلى انخفاض قيمة سهمها. وغيرها من التحديات نقدمها لك بشكل مفصل في هذا المقال.

36

أخيراً، آبل تتيح تنزيل التطبيقات من خارج متجر آبل، لكن لا تفرح بعد

عالم تطبيقات الآي-فون على وشك أن يمر بأكبر تغيير له منذ إطلاق متجر التطبيقات في عام 2008. اليوم، أعلنت شركة آبل بشكل رسمي وواضح عن خططها لتغيير قواعد المطورين الذين يطلقون تطبيقات لأجهزة الآي-فون والآي-باد، لكن فقط في الاتحاد الأوروبي

4

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 19 – 25 يناير

أربعون عاماً هي عمر جهاز ماك الذي أحدث ثورة في عالم الكمبيوتر، ودفعة كبيرة من الذكاء الاصطناعي لشركة آبل ، وآي-فون 16 برو ماكس سيحتوي على مستشعر كاميرا رئيسي أكبر وأكثر تقدمًا، آبل تحصل على أول شرائح بتقنية 2 نانومتر، وإضافة ميزات الذكاء الاصطناعي التجريبية التوليدية إلى أحدث إصدار من كروم. وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…