We found 0 article

31

Happy Eid Al Adha, and happy new year 🎉

Happy Eid Al Adha, and happy new year. This year we have the intention of launching a new application in cooperation with one of the most important figures in the world of application development on the Apple platform. We will not be able to launch the application this Eid, but we hope to launch it as soon as possible. We are very excited about this application, which will certainly be the most important application on your device.

64

Happy new year, Eid gift from iPhone Islam 🎉

Happy New Year, dear iPhone Islam followers, we were together for more than sixteen Eids, so we ask God to perpetuate the love between us. It is undoubtedly a happy Eid, and on this Eid we will give a simple gift, and most importantly, we are working hard to improve and develop the current applications continuously.

36

Ramadan, the lord of months, has come to you, so welcome and welcome‼

Congratulations from the iPhone Islam team to all our followers on the occasion of the advent of the month of blessing and mercy, the blessed month of Ramadan, and we ask God Almighty to accept our fasting and prayers from you and from us. The “My Prayer” application is free so we can make sure that the whole world has downloaded it for free, so hurry up and tell your friends.

34

iPhone Islam app update – and amazing AI tools

A new update has been released for the Phone Islam application. The update comes with amazing tools that use artificial intelligence, and we think you will like these tools very much. The update also comes with a number of fixes, especially the problem of comments that were not reaching the site. Follow us to know everything about this update.

46

Phone Islam application - WhatsApp tool

We updated the tools of the PhoneIslam application, and many users were impressed by the efficiency and capabilities of these tools, but despite all this, some users were angry; Because the WhatsApp tool has been deleted, we, of course, can only respond to the request of our loved ones and brothers. If there is something useful to you, we will undoubtedly work to achieve it.

84

Phone Islam application update - new tools that you will not be able to live without

Yesterday, the Phone Islam application was updated, thanks to God, and it is the main application for this website. We iPhone users find that there are some tools that we need, and they are simple and do not deserve a full application, and at the same time they are important, for example, downloading videos from social networking sites, or converting between Gregorian and Hijri dates. Simple but important tools, so we introduced the Tools section in iPhone Islam to solve this problem.

104

The anniversary of the establishment of the site iPhone Islam - 16 years and we are with you 🎉

Today marks the anniversary of the creation of the iPhone website, 16 years ago, and we are with you... Yes, a long time has passed, and thanks to and grace from God Almighty, we continue to give and work. Today we do not want to talk about achievements, we want to tell you a story... the story of a child. And the iPhone Islam website. Listen to it, it is a wonderful story.

109

Happy Eid 🎉, and the Eid surprise was ruined by Apple 😔

We ask God to accept the efforts of the pilgrims, and to increase their reward (and we hope that they will remember us by supplication). As we congratulate you all on the Eid, and we hope that it will be happy for you and for us, we wished to give you a good gift this Eid, but your gift will be a little delayed, find out the reasons…

63

Happy new year, Eid gift from iPhone Islam 🎉

Happy New Year, dear followers of iPhone Islam, we have been together for more than fifteen years, so we ask God to perpetuate the love between us. It is unquestionably Happy Eid, and on this Eid we will present a simple gift, and the most important thing is that we are working hard to improve the existing applications and develop them continuously.

57

Ramadan, the lord of months, has come to you, so welcome and welcome‼

Congratulations from the iPhone Islam team to all our followers on the occasion of the blessed month of Ramadan, and we ask God Almighty to accept our fasting and prayers from you and from us. The To My Prayer application is free so that we can make sure that the whole world has downloaded it for free, so hurry up and tell your friends

عثرنا على 0 مقال

29

عيد أضحى سعيد، وكل عام أنتم بخير 🎉

عيد أضحى سعيد، وكل عام أنتم بخير، هذا العام لدينا نية إطلاق تطبيق جديد بالتعاون مع أحد أهم الشخصيات في عالم تطوير التطبيقات على منصة آبل. لن نستطع إطلاق التطبيق هذا العيد، لكن نتمنى أن نطلقه في أقرب وقت، نحن متحمسون جداً لهذا التطبيق الذي بكل تأكيد سوف يكون أهم تطبيق على جهازك.

64

كل عام أنتم بخير، هدية العيد من آي-فون إسلام 🎉

كل عام أنتم بخير متابعون آي-فون إسلام الكرام، كنا معاً لأكثر من ستة عشر عيداً، فنسأل الله أن يديم المحبة بيننا. أنه عيد سعيد بلا جدال، وفي هذا العيد سوف نقدم هدية بسيطة، والأهم نحن نعمل بجد لتحسين التطبيقات الحالية وتطويرها بشكل متواصل.

36

أتاكم رمضان ، سيد الشهور ، فمرحباً به وأهلاً ‼

تهنئة من فريق آي-فون إسلام إلى جميع متابعينا بمناسبة حلول شهر البركة والرحمة شهر رمضان المبارك، ونسأل الله عز وجل أن يتقبل منكم ومنا صيامنا وصلاتنا. تطبيق إلى صلاتي مجاني حتى نتأكد أن العالم كله قام بتنزيله مجاناً لذلك سارع بإخبار أصدقائك.

34

تحديث تطبيق فون إسلام – وأدوات ذكاء اصطناعي مدهشة

أُصْدِر تحديث جديد لتطبيق فون إسلام، التحديث يأتي بأدوات مدهشة تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي، ونعتقد أنك سوف تحب هذه الأدوات جداً، التحديث أيضاً يأتي بعدد من الإصلاحات خاصة مشكلة التعليقات التي كانت لا تصل للموقع. تابع معنا لتعرف كل شيء عن هذا التحديث.

14

تطبيق فون إسلام يقدم أدوات جديدة، خلفيات و نص إلى صوت

تحديث تطبيق فون إسلام مستمر، وخاصة قسم الأدوات، لأننا نرغب أن نضع بين أيديكم أدوات فعلاً مفيدة، وتحديث اليوم يقدم نظام جديد سوف يجعلنا نطور المزيد من الأدوات الذكية والمعقدة، ولقد بدأنا بأداة نص إلى صوت.

46

تطبيق فون إسلام – أداة واتساب

قمنا بتحديث أدوات تطبيق فون إسلام، وأنبهر العديد من المستخدمين من كفاءة وقدرة هذه الأدوات، لكن رغم هذا كله، بعض المستخدمين كان غاضباً؛ لأن أداة واتساب حُذِفَت، ونحن بطبيعة الحال لا نستطيع إلا الاستجابة لطلب أحبتنا وإخواننا، إذا كان هناك شيء مفيد لكم سوف نعمل على تحقيقه بلا شك.

84

تحديث تطبيق فون إسلام – أدوات جديدة لن تستطيع الاستغناء عنها

تم أمس تحديث تطبيق فون إٍسلام بفضل الله، وهو التطبيق الأساسي لموقعكم هذا. نحن مستخدمو آي-فون نجد أن هناك بعض الأدوات التي نحتاجها، وهي بسيطة لا تستحق تطبيقاً كاملاً، وفي الوقت نفسه مهمة، مثلاً تنزيل الفيديوهات من مواقع التواصل، أو التحويل بين التاريخ الميلادي والهجري. أدوات بسيطة لكن مهمة، لذلك قدمنا قسم الأدوات في آي-فون إسلام ليحل هذه المشكلة.

104

ذكرى إنشاء موقع آيفون إسلام – 16 عام ونحن معكم 🎉

اليوم يوافق ذكرى إنشاء موقع آي-فون، منذ 16 عاماً، ونحن معكم… نعم مر وقت طويل، وبفضل ونعمة من الله -عز وجل- مستمرين في العطاء والعمل، اليوم لا نريد أن نتحدث عن إنجازات، نريد أن نحكي لكم قصة… قصة طفل وموقع آي-فون إسلام. فاستمع لها فهي قصة رائعة.

109

عيد أضحى سعيد 🎉، ومفاجأة العيد افسدتها آبل 😔

نسأل الله أن يتقبل سعى الحجاج، ويعظم أجرهم (ونتمنى أن يتذكرونا بالدعاء)، ونحن إذ نهنئكم جميعاً بالعيد، ونتمنى أن يكون سعيدا عليكم وعلينا، كنا نتمنى أن نقدم لكم هدية جيدة هذا العيد، لكن هديتك سوف تتأخر قليلاً، تعرف على الأسباب…

63

كل عام أنتم بخير، هدية العيد من آي-فون إسلام 🎉

كل عام أنتم بخير متابعون آي-فون إسلام الكرام، كنا معاً لأكثر من خمسة عشر عيداً، فنسأل الله أن يديم المحبة بيننا. أنه عيد سعيد بلا جدال، وفي هذا العيد سوف نقدم هدية بسيطة، والأهم نحن نعمل بجد لتحسين التطبيقات الحالية وتطويرها بشكل متواصل.

57

أتاكم رمضان ، سيد الشهور ، فمرحباً به وأهلاً ‼

تهنئة من فريق آي-فون إسلام إلى جميع متابعينا بمناسبة حلول شهر البركة والرحمة شهر رمضان المبارك، ونسأل الله عز وجل أن يتقبل منكم ومنا صيامنا وصلاتنا. تطبيق إلى صلاتي مجاني حتى نتأكد أن العالم كله قام بتنزيله مجاناً لذلك سارع بإخبار أصدقائك