We found 0 article

7

How to edit and modify messages in iOS 16 update after sending them

There are big updates to the Messages app in the iOS 16 update, with 24 new features, some of which were much needed. Some of the updates are aimed squarely at competition with other apps, and among the new features is the ability to edit messages after sending or even unsend them. In this article, we learn how to edit an iMessage after sending it.

33

An app to encrypt messages and photos

An application that puts a hidden message inside the regular messages and you can use it within all social media platforms and messaging programs and anywhere without anyone noticing that your message contains an encrypted and hidden message.

5

News on the sidelines for the week of August 4 - 11

Apple begins recording the iPhone 14 launch event, a new update awaits for WhatsApp, a decrease in Intel, AMD and Nvidia shipments, the continued growth of the Mac, an increase in iPhone 14 shipments, a decrease in the acquisition of companies, and Apple adjusts the battery status in iOS 16 ,

عثرنا على 0 مقال

7

كيفية تحرير وتعديل الرسائل في تحديث iOS 16 بعد إرسالها

يوجد تحديثات كبيرة على تطبيق الرسائل في تحديث iOS 16 تصل إلى 24 ميزة جديدة، وبعضها كان مطلوبة بشدة. وتهدف بعض التحديثات بشكل مباشر إلى منافسة مع تطبيقات أخرى، ومن بين الميزات الجديدة القدرة على تحرير الرسائل بعد الإرسال أو حتى إلغاء إرسالها. في هذا المقال نتعرف على كيفية تحرير رسالة على iMessage بعد إرسالها.

35

تطبيق لتشفير الرسائل والصور

تطبيق يقوم بوضع رسالة خفية داخل الرسائل العادية ويمكنك استخدامه داخل جميع منصات التواصل الاجتماعي وبرامج الرسائل وفي أي مكان دون أن يلاحظ أحد أن رسالتك بداخلها رسالة مشفرة وخفية.

5

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 4 – 11 أغسطس

آبل بدأت في تسجيل حدث اطلاق آي-فون 14، وتحديث جديد منتظر لواتس آب، انخفاض في شحنات إنتل و AMD وNvidia، واستمرار ماك في النمو، وزيادة شحنات آي-فون 14، وانخفاض في الاستحواذ على الشركات، وآبل تعدل حالة البطارية في iOS 16،

2

فكرة لاجراء محادثات سرية على الآي-فون من خلال تطبيق الملاحظات

تطبيق الملاحظات يسمح لك بتدوين الأفكار، ومسح المستندات ضوئيًا، وعمل قوائم مهام وغير ذلك. لكن قد لا يعرف الكثير من المستخدمين أنه يمكنهم أيضًا استخدامه للتعاون أو التشارك مع أشخاص آخرين، وتتيح هذه الميزة لعدة أشخاص قراءة ملاحظة واحدة وتحريرها في الوقت ذاته