We found 0 article

28

News on the sidelines for the week of April 26 - May 2

Apple will hold an additional event in London in conjunction with the main “Let Loose” event scheduled for May 7, users’ Apple accounts are logged out and require password resets, iPadOS like iOS is subject to EU rules, and new iPhone 16 dummies show what the sizes will be. The four models, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

7

News on the margins for the week of April 5-11

Announcing the results of the second fiscal quarter of 2024 on May 2, Microsoft challenges the MacBook Air with its new device, an agreement between Jony Ive and Sam Altman to invent a new artificial intelligence device, Google launches the Find My Device feature, and an increase in the battery capacities of the iPhone 16, except for this model. And other exciting news on the sidelines...

9

News on the sidelines for the week of March 29-April 4

The iPhone 6 Plus and iPad Mini have become obsolete devices, leaks of the iPhone SE 4 confirm its design similar to the iPhone 14, a new artificial intelligence system for Apple that can overcome GPT-4, the design of iOS 18 will resemble the VisionOS system, and a new spatial personality test. For Apple Glasses, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

9

News on the sidelines for the week of March 8 - 14

Leaked CAD drawings for the iPhone 16 Pro reveal changes in the design of the buttons, and both the iPad Air and iPad Pro could feature a camera on the side. The new iPads will be launched at the “end of March” or April, and Zuckerberg is underestimating once again. With Vision Pro glasses, the start of iPhone 15 assembly in Brazil, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

18

News on the sidelines week 9 - 15 February

Apple launches an artificial intelligence tool to move the image based on your description, and Zuckerberg says that the Quest 3 glasses are better than the Apple Vision Pro glasses, more than 1000 applications are available for the Vision Pro, and Apple shares an overview of the privacy and security features in the Vision Pro, and other news on the sidelines

15

News on the sidelines week 2 - 8 February

Launching the Vision Pro glasses in China no later than May, working on launching the YouTube application on the Vision Pro glasses and these alternatives can be used now, a change in the standard iPhone 6 camera design, and other exciting news on the sidelines.

7

News on the margin the week January 26 - February 1

Low customer satisfaction with the iPhone 15 Pro. These are the countries where you can install applications outside the iOS App Store. The iOS 18 update will be the largest update in the history of the iPhone. Apple has sold nearly 200 Vision Pro glasses.

11

News on the sidelines week 12 - 18 January

The launch of Apple Glasses globally before the Worldwide Developers Conference, the launch of the iOS 17.3 update next week, the launch of the Apple Glasses App Store, and now you can purchase outside the App Store, a problem with the iPhone 16 Pro with a storage capacity of 1 TB, and a serious security flaw in the iPhone 12.

8

News on the sidelines week 5 - 11 January

The iPhone falls from a height of approximately 5 kilometers, the magic mirror, the continued decline of iPhone sales in China in front of Huawei, and Apple asks the developers of the Vision Pro glasses to avoid mentioning “VR” or other famous terms, and the Apple Vision Pro glasses come with 16 GB. RAM and storage capacity up to 1 TB

عثرنا على 0 مقال

7

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 5 – 11 إبريل

الاعلان عن نتائج الربع المالي الثاني لعام 2024 في 2 مايو، ومايكروسوفت تتحدى MacBook Air بجهازها الجديد، واتفاق بين جوني آيف وسام ألتمان لاختراع جهاز ذكاء اصطناعي جديد، وجوجل تطلق ميزة البحث عن جهازي، وزيادة في سعات بطاريات آي-فون 16 ما عدا هذا الطراز، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

9

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 29 مارس – 4 إبريل

آي-فون 6 بلس وآي-باد ميني أصبحت أجهزة عتيقة، وتسريبات لآي-فون SE 4 تؤكد تصميمه الشبيه بآي-فون 14، ونظام ذكاء اصطناعي جديد لآبل يمكنه التغلب على GPT-4، وتصميم iOS 18 سيشبه نظام VisionOS، واختبار الشخصية المكانية الجديدة لنظارة آبل، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

9

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 8 – 14 مارس

تسريب رسومات CAD لآي-فون 16 برو تكشف عن تغييرات في تصميم الأزرار، ويمكن أن يتميز كل من آي-باد Air وآي-باد برو بكاميرا على الجانب، وإطلاق أجهزة آي-باد الجديدة في “نهاية مارس” أو ابريل، وزوكربيرج يستخف مرة أخرى بنظارة فيجن برو، وبدء تجميع آي-فون 15 في البرازيل، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

18

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 9 – 15 فبراير

آبل تطلق أداة ذكاء اصطناعي لتحريك الصورة بناء على وصفك، وزوكربيرج يقول بأن نظارة كويست 3 أفضل من نظارة آبل فيجن برو، أكثر من 1000 تطبيق متاح لفيجن برو، وآبل تشارك نظرة عامة على ميزات الخصوصية والأمان في فيجن برو، وأخبار أخرى على الهامش

15

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 2 – 8 فبراير

إطلاق نظارة فيجن برو في الصين في موعد لا يتجاوز شهر مايو، والعمل على إطلاق تطبيق يوتيوب على نظارة فيجن برو ويمكن استخدام هذه البدائل الآن، وتغيير في تصميم كاميرا آي-فون 6 القياسي، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش

9

بعد التجربة والسعر المبالغ فيه، هل ترقى نظارة آبل فيجن برو لأن تكون ثورية؟

حققت نظارة آبل فيجن برو دخولًا قوياً ومدوياً، تحت شعار “الحوسبة المكانية”. بسعرها البالغ 3500 دولار، تحتوي نظارة آبل مثل غيرها من نظارات الواقع الافتراضي والمعزز والمختلط على مجموعة من التقنيات الغامرة التي تمزج بين العالمين المادي والرقمي. فهل ترقى بهذا لأن تكون ثورية؟

11

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 12 – 18 يناير

اطلاق نظارة آبل عالمياً قبل مؤتمر المطورين العالمي، وإطلاق تحديث iOS 17.3 الأسبوع القادم، وإطلاق متجر تطبيقات نظارة آبل، والآن يمكنك الشراء خارج متجر التطبيقات، ومشكلة في آي-فون 16 برو بسعة تخزين 1 تيرا بايت، وخلل أمني خطير في آي-فون 12

8

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 5 – 11 يناير

آي-فون يسقط من ارتفاع 5 كيلومترات تقريباً، والمرآة السحرية، واستمرار تراجع مبيعات الآي-فون في الصين أمام هواوي، وآبل تطلب من مطوري نظارة فيجن برو تجنب ذكر “VR” أو غيره من المصطلحات الشهيرة، ونظارة آبل فيجن برو تأتي بـ 16 جيجابايت رام وسعة تخزين تصل إلى 1 تيرابايت