We found 0 article

34

Reasons to immediately update your device to iOS 16.6.1

Yesterday, Apple issued a sub-update number 16.6.1 for all its systems on its various devices. This update was issued to address a serious security vulnerability that could allow attackers to install spyware remotely on the device without any intervention from the iPhone owner.

24

What happens when you download a new iOS update on an old iPhone?

Updating the operating system is very important for your iPhone, but if you have an old version of the iPhone, will your phone be affected when you download a new update? What are the consequences or side effects of that? Battery performance may be declining and you feel that your phone is taking a long time to restore files or to carry out the commands you give it.

44

8 things iPhone users hate in iOS

Despite what the iOS operating system provides of various and amazing features, there are a number of annoying things that destroy the experience of using the iPhone, and for this we will review, in the following lines, 8 things that iPhone users hate in the iOS system.

34

Apple releases iOS 16.6 and iPadOS 16.6 update

Today, Apple released major updates bearing No. 16.6 for all its systems on its various devices, and although there are no features in this update other than fixing some errors in the system and important security updates, it is said that Apple has significantly improved battery performance in this update.

21

Apple releases iOS 16.5.1 and iPadOS 16.5.1 update

Today, Apple released updates for all its systems on its various devices. The previous iOS 16.5 update was a big update, but it seems that Apple is not satisfied with some of its problems, which requires an immediate update. The new update mainly focuses on security fixes.

25

Make the annoying auto-rotate feature work seamlessly for you

You may have more than once to activate the automatic rotation mode on the iPhone to display something in landscape mode, which may not fit with other applications, and this seems a bit boring and cumbersome, in this article we remind you of a way to make the iOS system do this for you automatically.

37

Apple releases iOS 16.5 and iPadOS 16.5 update

Today, Apple released updates for all its systems on its various devices. Update 16.5 was expected to bring new features, but it seems that the new update comes with only fixes and very minor features. Will there be 16.6, or will these features be included with iOS 17?

58

Apple releases iOS 16.4.1 and iPadOS 16.4.1 update

Today, Apple released updates for all its systems on its various devices. The new update is iOS 16.4.1. The previous update, iOS 16.4, was a big update, but it seems that Apple is not satisfied with some of its problems, which requires an immediate update. The new update mainly focuses on minor fixes.

40

Apple releases iOS 16.4 and iPadOS 16.4 update

Today, Apple released updates for all its systems on its various devices, including the iOS 16.4 update, which is the fourth major version of the iOS 16 operating system that was originally released last September. iOS 16.4 comes two months after the release of iOS 16.3.

18

How to free up space on the iPhone without deleting any file

Over time we keep a lot of files on our iPhone devices and this leads to devouring storage space, then you will have to use either the traditional solution which is to get rid of some large files, or we will tell you a solution that frees up storage space on the iPhone without having to delete any something off the device.

22

Apple releases iOS 16.3.1 and iPadOS 16.3.1 update

Apple has just officially released a new iOS 16.3.1 update for its devices that support iOS 16, as well as an update to iPadOS 16.3.1 and most of its other devices. This update solves some iOS 16 problems, including resolving a problem with applications that use iCloud, and improvements to collision detection on iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro models.

عثرنا على 0 مقال

34

أسباب تدفعك لتحديث جهازك فورًا إلى iOS 16.6.1

أصدرت آبل أمس تحديثاً فرعياً يحمل رقم 16.6.1 لجميع أنظمتها على أجهزتها المختلفة، صدر هذا التحديث لمعالجة ثغرة أمنية خطيرة يمكن أن تسمح للمهاجمين بتثبيت برمجيات التجسس عن بُعد على الجهاز دون أي تدخل من صاحب الآي-فون.

24

ماذا يحدث عند تنزيل تحديث iOS جديد على آي-فون قديم؟

تحديث نظام التشغيل أمر مهم جداً للآي-فون الخاص بك، لكن إذا كنت تمتلك إصداراً قديماً من هواتف الآي-فون هل سيتأثر هاتفك عند تنزيل تحديث جديد؟ وما هي العواقب أو التأثيرات الجانبية لذلك؟ قد يتراجع أداء البطارية وتشعر أن هاتفك يستغرق وقتاً طويلاً لاستعادة الملفات أو لتنفيذ الأوامر التي تعطيها له.

17

7 إيماءات مخفية في نظام iOS ستغير طريقة استخدامك للآي-فون

هناك العديد من الإيماءات غير المعروفة لدى الكثيرين، تسمح لمستخدمي iOS بالتنقل في أجهزتهم بشكل أكثر فعالية. في هذا المقال، سوف نقدم لك 7 من هذه الإيماءات المفيدة لنظام iOS والتي يمكنها تغيير طريقة تفاعلك مع الآي-فون الخاص بك.

44

8 أشياء يكرهها مستخدمي الآي-فون في نظام iOS

بالرغم من ما يوفره نظام التشغيل iOS من مميزات متنوعة ومذهلة، إلا أن هناك عدداً من الأشياء المزعجة، والتي تعمل على تدمير تجربة استخدام الآي-فون، ولهذا سوف نستعرض خلال السطور التالية، 8 أشياء يكرهها مستخدمو الآي-فون في نظام iOS.

34

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.6 iOS و iPadOS 16.6

أصدرت آبل اليوم تحديثات رئيسي يحمل رقم 16.6 لجميع أنظمتها على أجهزتها المختلفة، ورغم أنه لا يوجد أي مميزات في هذا التحديث سوى إصلاح بعض الأخطاء في النظام وتحديثات أمنية هامة، إلا أنه يقال أن آبل قامت بتحسين أداء البطارية بشكل كبير في هذا التحديث.

21

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.5.1 iOS و iPadOS 16.5.1

أصدرت آبل اليوم تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها على أجهزتها المختلفة، التحديث السابق iOS 16.5 كان تحديثًا كبيرًا، ولكن يبدو أن آبل غير راضية عن بعض مشاكله مما يتطلب تحديثاً فورياً، التحديث الجديد يركز بشكل رئيسي على الإصلاحات الأمنية.

25

اجعل خاصية التدوير التلقائي المزعجة تعمل بسلاسة معك

قد تضطر في أكثر من مرة أن تقوم بتفعيل وضع التدوير التلقائي على الآي-فون لعرض شيء ما في الوضع الأفقي، الأمر الذي قد لا يتناسب مع تطبيقات أخرى، ويبدو هذا الأمر مملاً ومرهقاً بعض الشيء، في هذا المقال نذكر لك طريقة تجعل نظام iOS يقوم بذلك نيابةً عنك تلقائيًا.

37

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.5 iOS و iPadOS 16.5

أصدرت آبل اليوم تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها على أجهزتها المختلفة، التحديث 16.5 كان من المتوقع أن يأتي بميزات جديدة، لكن يبدو أن التحديث الجديد يأتي بإصلاحات فقط، ومميزات جداً طفيفة، فهل سيكون هناك 16.6، أم سيتم تضمين هذه الميزات مع iOS 17؟

58

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.4.1 iOS و iPadOS 16.4.1

أصدرت آبل اليوم تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها على أجهزتها المختلفة التحديث الجديد هو iOS 16.4.1، التحديث السابق iOS 16.4 كان تحديثًا كبيرًا، ولكن يبدو أن آبل غير راضية عن بعض مشاكله مما يتطلب تحديثاً فورياً، التحديث الجديد يركز بشكل رئيسي على الإصلاحات الطفيفة.

40

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.4 iOS و iPadOS 16.4

أصدرت آبل اليوم تحديثات لجميع أنظمتها على أجهزتها المختلفة منها تحديث iOS 16.4، وهو الإصدار الرابع الرئيسي لنظام التشغيل iOS 16 الذي صدر في الأصل في سبتمبر الماضي. يأتي iOS 16.4 بعد شهرين من إطلاق iOS 16.3.

18

كيفية تحرير مساحة جهاز الآي-فون بدون حذف أي ملف

بمرور الوقت نحتفظ بالكثير من الملفات على أجهزة الآي-فون الخاصة بنا وهذا يؤدي إلى التهام مساحة التخزين، حينها سيكون عليك استخدام أما الحل التقليدي وهو التخلص من بعض الملفات كبيرة الحجمأو سوف نخبرك بحل يعمل على تحرير مساحة التخزين في الآي-فون دون الحاجة لحذف أي شيء من على الجهاز.

22

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.3.1 iOS و iPadOS 16.3.1

أصدرت آبل منذ قليل بشكل رسمي تحديثاً جديداً 16.3.1 iOS لأجهزتها التي تدعم iOS 16، وأيضاً تحديثاً لنظام iPadOS 16.3.1 ومعظم أجهزتها الأخرى. هذا التحديث يحل بعض مشاكل iOS 16 منها حل مشكلة مع التطبيقات التي تستخدم الآي-كلاود، وتحسينات لاكتشاف الاصطدام على طرز آي-فون 14 وآي-فون 14 برو.