We found 0 article

5

News on the margin the week May 31 - June 6

Vision Pro glasses were sold in other countries outside the United States in mid-June, and the iPhone 5s is now very old devices, and these iPhones may not support some artificial intelligence features in iOS 18, and a redesigned control center that is customizable in iOS 18. The latest Apple devices contain a hidden radio, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

13

News on the margins for the week of May 24-30

The Apple logo will appear horizontally on the back of future iPad devices, the unveiling of an old iPod from 2003 that was not marketed, the recovery of iPhone sales in China due to price cuts, the announcement of the finalists for the Apple Design Award, and YouTube launches “Playables” games. For iOS, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

12

News on the margins for the week of May 17-23

The “Allow apps to request tracking” option has stopped, problems with the 11-inch iPad Pro screen, Apple shares the 2023 App Store Transparency Report, the iPhone 17’s rear camera will be in the middle, iPad Pro and iPhone SE 4 disassembly. With a facial fingerprint for less than $500, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

19

News on the margins for the week of May 10-17

Providing free GPT-4 on Mac devices, a bug in the iOS 17.5 update that resurfaces old deleted photos, an HDR problem affecting the new iPad Pro, and Apple announces the eye tracking feature for the iPhone and iPad and announces other features, Samsung mocks the iPad Pro “Crush” ad, Apple apologizes for this ad and other exciting news on the sidelines…

18

News on the margins for the week of May 3-9

Apple announces earnings for the second quarter of 2024, iPhone 16 models will come in new colors, the new iPad Pro with the highest specifications costs more than $3000, and Apple Pencil compatibility after the launch of the new iPad Pro and iPad Air, and the new iPad Pro 2024 lacks features that came in previous iPad Pro devices, and other exciting news is on the sidelines...

28

News on the sidelines for the week of April 26 - May 2

Apple will hold an additional event in London in conjunction with the main “Let Loose” event scheduled for May 7, users’ Apple accounts are logged out and require password resets, iPadOS like iOS is subject to EU rules, and new iPhone 16 dummies show what the sizes will be. The four models, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

11

News on the margins for the week of April 19-25

The launch of the calculator application for the iPad, the significant decline in demand for Apple glasses, Apple acquires Datakalab, the WhatsApp application for iOS finally supports passkeys, Apple is developing its own artificial intelligence server processor with 3 nm technology, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

6

News on the sidelines, week 12 - 18 April

Apple is heading to Indonesia to manufacture the iPhone, Samsung is regaining first place again, the two iPhone 16 Pro models feature a storage capacity of 256 GB, and the launch of the alternative application market AltStore PAL on the iPhone in the European Union.

35

Five major upgrades coming to the iPhone 16

Since the iPhone is Apple's flagship product, it is subject to annual updates. This year, the iPhone 16 models will be launched. In this article, we discuss the five most important new technologies in the iPhone 16.

16

News on the sidelines for the week of March 15 - 21

The iPhone 16 will come with BRS technology for a borderless screen, and Apple launches a website “all in one place” and another to browse applications for Apple Vision Pro glasses, and the next iPad Pro will come with thinner edges than previous models, and major companies protest Apple’s rules for purchasing from Outside the App Store, Apple publishes details about the new artificial intelligence model “MM1”, and leaks about the iPhone 17

9

News on the sidelines for the week of March 8 - 14

Leaked CAD drawings for the iPhone 16 Pro reveal changes in the design of the buttons, and both the iPad Air and iPad Pro could feature a camera on the side. The new iPads will be launched at the “end of March” or April, and Zuckerberg is underestimating once again. With Vision Pro glasses, the start of iPhone 15 assembly in Brazil, and other exciting news on the sidelines...

عثرنا على 0 مقال

5

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 31 مايو – 6 يونيو

بيع نظارات فيجن برو في دول أخرى خارج الولايات المتحدة في منتصف يونيو، وآي-فون 5s أصبح الآن من الأجهزة القديمة جداً، وأجهزة الآي-فون هذه قد لا تدعم بعض ميزات الذكاء الاصطناعي في iOS 18، ومركز تحكم مُعاد تصميمه قابل للتخصيص في iOS 18، وأحدث أجهزة آبل تحتوي على راديو مخفي، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

13

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 24 – 30 مايو

شعار آبل سيظهر بشكل أفقي على ظهر أجهزة الآي-باد المستقبلية، والكشف عن جهاز آي-بود قديم من 2003 لم يسوق، وانتعاش مبيعات الآي-فون في الصين بسبب خفض الأسعار، والإعلان عن المرشحين النهائيين لجائزة تصميم آبل، ويوتيوب يطلق ألعاب”Playables” لنظام iOS، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

12

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 17 – 23 مايو

توقف خيار “السماح للتطبيقات بطلب التتبع”، ومشاكل في شاشة آي-باد برو مقاس 11 بوصة، وآبل تشارك تقرير شفافية متجر التطبيقات لعام 2023، وكاميرا آي-فون 17 الخلفية ستكون في المنتصف، وتفكيك آي-باد برو، وآي-فون SE 4 ببصمة الوجه بسعر أقل من 500 دولار، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

19

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 10 – 17 مايو

توفير GPT-4 مجاناً على أجهزة ماك، وخلل في تحديث iOS 17.5 يعيد ظهور صور قديمة تم حذفها، ومشكلة في الـ HDR تؤثر على آي-باد برو الجديد، وآبل تعلن عن ميزة تتبع العين للآي-فون والآي-باد وتعلن عن ميزات اخرى، سامسونج تسخر من إعلان آي-باد برو “Crush”، وآبل تعتذر عن هذا الإعلان وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

18

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 3 – 9 مايو

آبل تعلن عن أرباح الربع الثاني من عام 2024، وطرز آي-فون 16 ستأتي بالألوان جديدة، وآي-باد برو الجديد بأعلى المواصفات يكلف أكثر من 3000 دولار، وتوافقات أقلام آبل بعد إطلاق آي-باد برو وآي-باد Air الجديدة، وآي-باد برو 2024 يفتقر الى ميزات جاءت في أجهزة آي-باد برو سابقة، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

28

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 26 إبريل – 2 مايو

آبل ستنظم حدثًا إضافيًا في لندن بالتزامن مع حدث “Let Loose” الرئيسي المقرر يوم 7 مايو، حسابات آبل للمستخدمين تقوم بتسجيل خروج وتتطلب إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور، ونظام iPadOS مثل iOS يخضع لقواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي، ودمى آي-فون 16 جديدة توضح كيف ستكون أحجام النماذج الأربعة، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

11

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 19 – 25 إبريل

إطلاق تطبيق الآلة الحاسبة للآي-باد، وانخفاض الطلب الكبير على نظارة آبل، وآبل تستحوذ على شركة Datakalab، وتطبيق واتساب لنظام iOS يدعم مفاتيح المرور أخيراً، وآبل تطور معالج خادم ذكاء اصطناعي خاص بها بتقنية 3 نانومتر، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

16

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 15 – 21 مارس

آي-فون 16 سيأتي بتقنية BRS لشاشة بلا حواف، وآبل تطلق موقعًا إلكترونيًا “الكل في مكان واحد” وآخر لتصفح التطبيقات الخاصة بنظارة آبل فيجن برو، وآي-باد برو القادم سيأتي بحواف أنحف من الموديلات السابقة، وشركات كبرى تحتج على قواعد آبل للشراء من خارج متجر التطبيقات، وآبل تنشر تفاصيل حول نموذج الذكاء الاصطناعي الجديد “MM1″، وتسريبات حول آي-فون 17

9

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 8 – 14 مارس

تسريب رسومات CAD لآي-فون 16 برو تكشف عن تغييرات في تصميم الأزرار، ويمكن أن يتميز كل من آي-باد Air وآي-باد برو بكاميرا على الجانب، وإطلاق أجهزة آي-باد الجديدة في “نهاية مارس” أو ابريل، وزوكربيرج يستخف مرة أخرى بنظارة فيجن برو، وبدء تجميع آي-فون 15 في البرازيل، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…