We found 0 article

8

News on the sidelines week 5 - 11 January

The iPhone falls from a height of approximately 5 kilometers, the magic mirror, the continued decline of iPhone sales in China in front of Huawei, and Apple asks the developers of the Vision Pro glasses to avoid mentioning “VR” or other famous terms, and the Apple Vision Pro glasses come with 16 GB. RAM and storage capacity up to 1 TB 

79

News on the margin Week 22 - 28 December

Apple Glass shipments next week, advanced RGB OLEDoS screen technology coming to future Apple Glasses, the Tetraprism Telephoto lens on both the iPhone 16 Pro and Pro Max, and the head of product design joining Jony Ive..

22

Apple releases iOS 16.3.1 and iPadOS 16.3.1 update

Apple has just officially released a new iOS 16.3.1 update for its devices that support iOS 16, as well as an update to iPadOS 16.3.1 and most of its other devices. This update solves some iOS 16 problems, including resolving a problem with applications that use iCloud, and improvements to collision detection on iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro models.

9

News on the sidelines Jan. 27 - Feb. 2

Apple adopts Wi-Fi 6E in the iPhone 15, the AirTag is dangerous to dogs, the collision detection feature saves victims in an accident, the new HomePod leaves traces on wooden surfaces, and Jony Ive designs a red nose that is considered the best in history

21

Apple releases iOS 16.3 and iPadOS 16.3 update

Apple just officially released a new iOS 16.3 update for its devices that support iOS 16, as well as an update to iPadOS 16.3 and most of its other devices. This update solves some of the problems of iOS 16, including solving the problem of the appearance of green horizontal lines, and the problem of the possibility of Siri not responding correctly, but the update is here at this particular time to support new Apple devices such as the HomePod (second generation).

11

Apple announces a new HomePod headset

Today, Apple announced the second-generation HomePod, and stated that it offers an unparalleled audio experience, enhanced Siri capabilities, and a smart and secure home experience, and made it available for order starting today, Wednesday, for $ 299. It will be available in stores and for customer delivery on Friday, February 3 in select countries. Learn about the specifications of the new HomePod speaker.

عثرنا على 0 مقال

8

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 5 – 11 يناير

آي-فون يسقط من ارتفاع 5 كيلومترات تقريباً، والمرآة السحرية، واستمرار تراجع مبيعات الآي-فون في الصين أمام هواوي، وآبل تطلب من مطوري نظارة فيجن برو تجنب ذكر “VR” أو غيره من المصطلحات الشهيرة، ونظارة آبل فيجن برو تأتي بـ 16 جيجابايت رام وسعة تخزين تصل إلى 1 تيرابايت 

22

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.3.1 iOS و iPadOS 16.3.1

أصدرت آبل منذ قليل بشكل رسمي تحديثاً جديداً 16.3.1 iOS لأجهزتها التي تدعم iOS 16، وأيضاً تحديثاً لنظام iPadOS 16.3.1 ومعظم أجهزتها الأخرى. هذا التحديث يحل بعض مشاكل iOS 16 منها حل مشكلة مع التطبيقات التي تستخدم الآي-كلاود، وتحسينات لاكتشاف الاصطدام على طرز آي-فون 14 وآي-فون 14 برو.

21

آبل تطلق تحديث 16.3 iOS و iPadOS 16.3

أصدرت آبل منذ قليل بشكل رسمي تحديثاً جديداً 16.3 iOS لأجهزتها التي تدعم iOS 16، وأيضاً تحديثاً لنظام iPadOS 16.3 ومعظم أجهزتها الأخرى. هذا التحديث يحل بعض مشاكل iOS 16 منها حل مشكلة ظهور خطوط أفقية خضراء، ومشكلة احتمال عدم استجابة سيري بشكل صحيح، لكن التحديث هنا في هذا الوقت بالذات لدعم أجهزة آبل الجديدة مثل هوم بود (الجيل الثاني).

11

آبل تعلن عن سماعة هوم بود جديدة

أعلنت آبل اليوم عن هوم بود الجيل الثاني، وذكرت عنها بأنها تقدم تجربة صوتية لا مثيل لها، وإمكانات سيري محسنة، وتجربة منزل ذكية وآمنة، واتاحتها للطلب ابتداءً من اليوم الأربعاء مقابل 299 دولارًا. وستكون متوفرة في المتاجر والتسليم للعملاء يوم الجمعة 3 فبراير في بلدان محددة. تعرف على مواصفات سماعة هوم بود الجديدة.