We found 0 article

64

Happy new year, Eid gift from iPhone Islam 🎉

Happy New Year, dear iPhone Islam followers, we were together for more than sixteen Eids, so we ask God to perpetuate the love between us. It is undoubtedly a happy Eid, and on this Eid we will give a simple gift, and most importantly, we are working hard to improve and develop the current applications continuously.

102

Happy Eid 🎉, and the Eid surprise was ruined by Apple 😔

We ask God to accept the efforts of the pilgrims, and to increase their reward (and we hope that they will remember us by supplication). As we congratulate you all on the Eid, and we hope that it will be happy for you and for us, we wished to give you a good gift this Eid, but your gift will be a little delayed, find out the reasons…

63

Happy new year, Eid gift from iPhone Islam 🎉

Happy New Year, dear followers of iPhone Islam, we have been together for more than fifteen years, so we ask God to perpetuate the love between us. It is unquestionably Happy Eid, and on this Eid we will present a simple gift, and the most important thing is that we are working hard to improve the existing applications and develop them continuously.

78

Happy Eid Al-Adha, and a surprise coming from iPhone Islam 🎉

We ask God to accept the efforts of the pilgrims and magnify their reward (and we hope that they will remember us with supplication), and whoever did not perform Hajj this year, we pray to God to gather us with him in His Sacred House next year, and as we congratulate you all on Eid and hope that it will be happy for you and us and the Islamic nation as a whole, we affirm that we carry This year, a surprise for you, a new application coming from the iPhone Islam

عثرنا على 0 مقال

64

كل عام أنتم بخير، هدية العيد من آي-فون إسلام 🎉

كل عام أنتم بخير متابعون آي-فون إسلام الكرام، كنا معاً لأكثر من ستة عشر عيداً، فنسأل الله أن يديم المحبة بيننا. أنه عيد سعيد بلا جدال، وفي هذا العيد سوف نقدم هدية بسيطة، والأهم نحن نعمل بجد لتحسين التطبيقات الحالية وتطويرها بشكل متواصل.

102

عيد أضحى سعيد 🎉، ومفاجأة العيد افسدتها آبل 😔

نسأل الله أن يتقبل سعى الحجاج، ويعظم أجرهم (ونتمنى أن يتذكرونا بالدعاء)، ونحن إذ نهنئكم جميعاً بالعيد، ونتمنى أن يكون سعيدا عليكم وعلينا، كنا نتمنى أن نقدم لكم هدية جيدة هذا العيد، لكن هديتك سوف تتأخر قليلاً، تعرف على الأسباب…

63

كل عام أنتم بخير، هدية العيد من آي-فون إسلام 🎉

كل عام أنتم بخير متابعون آي-فون إسلام الكرام، كنا معاً لأكثر من خمسة عشر عيداً، فنسأل الله أن يديم المحبة بيننا. أنه عيد سعيد بلا جدال، وفي هذا العيد سوف نقدم هدية بسيطة، والأهم نحن نعمل بجد لتحسين التطبيقات الحالية وتطويرها بشكل متواصل.

78

عيد أضحى سعيد، ومفاجأة قادمة من آي-فون إسلام 🎉

نسأل الله أن يتقبل سعى الحجاج ويعظم أجرهم (ونتمنى أن يتذكرونا بالدعاء)، ومن لم يحج هذا العام فندعو الله أن يجمعنا به في بيته الحرام العام القادم، ونحن إذ نهنئكم جميعاً بالعيد ونتمنى أن يكون سعيدا عليكم وعلينا وعلى الأمة الإسلامية جميعاً، نؤكد أننا نحمل لكم هذا العام مفاجأة، تطبيق جديد قادم من آي-فون إسلام