We found 0 article

9

News on the sidelines week 14-20 October

Apple cuts the price of the refurbished iPad Pro, Mark Zuckerberg claims that WhatsApp is more secure than iMessage, and iPhone SE 4 will come with an iPhone XR design, and Apple plans to redesign iMessage, and the iPhone 14 Pro Max battery outperforms everyone…

7

News on the sidelines week 7 - 13 October

Apple considers the iPhone 5c among the old devices, and the iPadOS 16.1 update was released in the last week of this month, and Jony Ive was chosen to produce an animation film, and the Ask Apple program was launched, and Facebook launched the mixed reality glasses Meta Quest Pro, and Intel laid off its employees…

27

5 reasons why you should buy an iPhone 14 Plus

This year, for the first time, Apple offers two large iPhone models, the iPhone 14 Pro Max at a starting price of $ 1100 and the iPhone 14 Plus at $ 899, and although there are strong differences between both devices, we will tell you 5 Reasons that will push you to buy the iPhone 14 Plus.

11

News on the sidelines for the week of September 30 - October 6

Apple has acknowledged that there are problems with the Apple Watch 8 and Apple Watch Ultra mic, and promises an update soon to solve the problem, 4K quality viewing on YouTube will be with a subscription, the delay in launching the iPhone 14 Plus, a problem with the new AirPods Pro 2 headset, and Elon Musk resumes the acquisition of Twitter, New leaks of the Google Pixel watch,

8

All about the Always On Display feature on the iPhone 14 Pro

Since the iPhone 14 Pro is the first iPhone to include an always-on display feature, there are many unknowns about how the feature works, what it looks like, whether it's customizable, and how it affects battery life. We answer these questions and more below.

8

Know all about 48MP photos on iPhone 14 Pro

Apple announced powerful features and upgrades for the iPhone 14 Pro and Pro Max, and among those new features, a 48-megapixel main camera, but this does not mean that all the photos you will take with the new iPhone will be 48 megapixels. In the following lines, we will learn about the features of taking 48-megapixel photos.

عثرنا على 0 مقال

5

اختبار جديد يظهر مقدار استنزاف البطارية في ميزة العرض الدائم

مع دعم ميزة العرض الدائم على شاشة آي-فون 14 برو وآي-فون 14 برو ماكس، تساءل العديد من المستخدمين عن مدى تأثير الميزة على عمر البطارية. وفي مقطع فيديو جديد نشر على يوتيوب يلقي نظرة فاحصة على مقدار استنزاف البطارية مع ميزة العرض الدائم على الشاشة.

7

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 7 – 13 أكتوبر

آبل تعتبر آي-فون 5c من ضمن الأجهزة القديمة، واصدار تحديث iPadOS 16.1 في الاسبوع الأخر من هذا الشهر، واختيار جوني إيف لإنتاج فيلم أنيميشن، واطلاق برنامج اسأل آبل، وفيسبوك تطلق نظارة الواقع المختلط Meta Quest Pro، وإنتل تسرح موظفيها…

27

5 أسباب تدفعك لشراء آي-فون 14 بلس

هذا العام ولأول مرة تُقدم آبل طرازين بحجم كبير من الآي-فون وهما آي-فون 14 برو ماكس بسعر يبدأ من 1100 دولار وآي-فون 14 بلس بسعر 899 دولاراً، وعلى الرغم من وجود اختلافات قوية بين كلا الجهازين، إلا أننا سوف نُخبرك بـ 5 أسباب سوف تدفعك لشراء آي-فون 14 بلس.

11

أخبار على الهامش الاسبوع 30 سبتمبر – 6 اكتوبر

أقرت آبل بوجود مشكلات في مايك ساعة آبل 8 وساعة آبل الترا وتعد بتحديث قريب لحل المشكلة، ومشاهدة جودة 4K على اليوتيوب ستكون باشتراك، وتأخير اطلاق آي-فون 14 بلس، ومشكلة في بطارية سماعة AirPods Pro 2 الجديدة، وإيلون ماسك يستأنف الاستحواذ على تويتر، وتسريبات جديدة لساعة جوجل بيكسل،

8

كل شيء عن ميزة العرض الدائم على شاشة آي-فون 14 برو

نظرًا لأن ‌آي-فون 14 برو هو أول آي-فون يتضمن ميزة شاشة تعمل دائمًا، فهناك العديد من الأشياء المجهولة حول كيفية عمل الميزة، وكيف تبدو، وما إذا كانت قابلة للتخصيص، وكيف تؤثر على عمر البطارية. نجيب على هذه الأسئلة والمزيد أدناه.