We found 0 article

3

Everything we expect to see at Apple's launch of the iPhone 14

All the rumors about the iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Pro, Apple Watch Pro, Apple Watch 8, new iPads, and more, this guide sheds light on everything we can expect to see, and some more distant possibilities, at the September event based on the rumors that we've heard so far.

9

News on the sidelines for the week of August 19 - 25

Apple officially announces the date of the iPhone 14 launch event, the publication of the live broadcast page, the Tik Tok application contains malicious code and the company denies, a major update to the iOS Launcher application for Android and the download exceeded 50 million, a video about the Apple AirPower charging platform, and Luca Maestri sells his shares At Apple, design your iPhone for free, and other exciting news on the sidelines…

23

The reason why Apple may change the date of the iPhone 14 launch conference

The date of the Apple conference to announce the new iPhone is approaching, and this event is held regularly every year in the month of September and is during the middle of the month and falls on a Tuesday, but this time Apple may violate the traditions that we are accustomed to, to learn about the reasons that may make Apple change the date of the conference iPhone 14.

51

WWDC 2022 summary

The Apple Developer Conference 2022 has ended, and iOS 16, the Mac system, the new M2 processor, and new computers were revealed; Find out what was revealed at the Apple conference

عثرنا على 0 مقال

3

كل ما نتوقع رؤيته في مؤتمر أبل إطلاق آي-فون 14

كل ما يشاع عن آي-فون 14 وآي-فون 14 برو، وساعة آبل برو، وساعة آبل 8، وأجهزة آي-باد جديدة، وغيرهم، يسلط هذا الدليل الضوء على كل ما نتوقع رؤيته، وبعض الاحتمالات البعيدة، في حدث سبتمبر بناءً على الشائعات التي سمعناها حتى الآن.

10

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 19 – 25 أغسطس

آبل تعلن رسمياً عن موعد حدث إطلاق آي-فون 14، ونشر صفحة البث المباشر، وتطبيق تك توك يحتوي على كود ضار والشركة تنفي، وتحديث كبير لتطبيق iOS Launcher للأندرويد وتجاوز التحميل لـ 50 مليوناً، وفيديو عن منصة شحن آبل AirPower، ولوكا مايستري يبيع أسهمه في آبل، وقم بتصميم الآي-فون الخاص بك مجاناً، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

24

السبب الذي قد يجعل آبل تغيير موعد مؤتمر إطلاق آي-فون 14

اقترب موعد مؤتمر آبل للإعلان عن الآي-فون الجديد وهذا الحدث يقام بشكل منتظم كل عام في شهر سبتمبر ويكون خلال منتصف الشهر ويوافق يوم ثلاثاء، لكن هذه المرة قد تخالف آبل التقاليد التي عودتنا عليها، لنتعرف على الأسباب التي قد تجعل آبل تقوم بتغيير موعد مؤتمر آي-فون 14.

1

ما بين السطور.. 8 أشياء فاتتك في مؤتمر آبل مارس 2022

انتهى مؤتمر آبل مارس 2022 منذ بضعة أيام، وكعادتها دائما، لا تكشف آبل عن كل شيء في مؤتمراتها وكان هناك بعض التفاصيل الصغيرة التي لم ينتبه إليها الكثير، ولهذا سوف نتعرف على ما بين السطور وأهم الأشياء التي فاتتك خلال مؤتمر أبل Peek Performance.