We found 0 article

27

5 reasons why you should buy an iPhone 14 Plus

This year, for the first time, Apple offers two large iPhone models, the iPhone 14 Pro Max at a starting price of $ 1100 and the iPhone 14 Plus at $ 899, and although there are strong differences between both devices, we will tell you 5 Reasons that will push you to buy the iPhone 14 Plus.

11

News on the sidelines for the week of September 30 - October 6

Apple has acknowledged that there are problems with the Apple Watch 8 and Apple Watch Ultra mic, and promises an update soon to solve the problem, 4K quality viewing on YouTube will be with a subscription, the delay in launching the iPhone 14 Plus, a problem with the new AirPods Pro 2 headset, and Elon Musk resumes the acquisition of Twitter, New leaks of the Google Pixel watch,

18

News on the sidelines week 9 - 15 September

New games using Interactive Island, problems installing apps after updating to iOS 16 and Apple solving the problem, a bug in the Apple website, a standalone security update feature, a developer on Xiaomi devices imitating Interactive Island, and other exciting news in the sidelines…

23

12 new features in iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro models - Part Two

We mentioned the most important new features that came in the new iPhone 14 lineup, which is the always-on screen feature, 48-megapixel imaging, interactive island, full eSIM support, emergency service via satellite, and car accident detection feature, and in this article we complete the rest of the new features

24

iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus, what's new?

For the first time, Apple released a regular iPhone with a larger size of 6.7 inches, thus joining the famous 6.1-inch design. The popular iPhone in the regular category of phones is cheaper and also features a dual camera system, not a triple like the Pro category. And this year, Apple added to the iPhone 14 phones, many advantages that you know about

15

News on the sidelines week 2 - 8 September

Apple launched the gold version of the iOS 16 update, an unlimited number of fixes in the new Apple Care Plus update, the launch of a gold version of the iOS 15.7 update, stopping the sale of iPhone devices without a charger in Brazil, stopping the production of the Apple Watch 3 officially, and new news about iPhone models -iPhone 14 and other exciting news on the sidelines...

عثرنا على 0 مقال

27

5 أسباب تدفعك لشراء آي-فون 14 بلس

هذا العام ولأول مرة تُقدم آبل طرازين بحجم كبير من الآي-فون وهما آي-فون 14 برو ماكس بسعر يبدأ من 1100 دولار وآي-فون 14 بلس بسعر 899 دولاراً، وعلى الرغم من وجود اختلافات قوية بين كلا الجهازين، إلا أننا سوف نُخبرك بـ 5 أسباب سوف تدفعك لشراء آي-فون 14 بلس.

11

أخبار على الهامش الاسبوع 30 سبتمبر – 6 اكتوبر

أقرت آبل بوجود مشكلات في مايك ساعة آبل 8 وساعة آبل الترا وتعد بتحديث قريب لحل المشكلة، ومشاهدة جودة 4K على اليوتيوب ستكون باشتراك، وتأخير اطلاق آي-فون 14 بلس، ومشكلة في بطارية سماعة AirPods Pro 2 الجديدة، وإيلون ماسك يستأنف الاستحواذ على تويتر، وتسريبات جديدة لساعة جوجل بيكسل،

10

فيديو جديد يظهر عملية تفكيك أولى لآي-فون 14 برو ماكس

كشف مقطع فيديو جديد عن أول نظرة داخل آي-فون 14 برو ماكس، حيث يُظهر بطارية على شكل حرف L، وتغييرات على مكونات الشاشة، وكاميرات أكبر، وأكثر من ذلك، وتم الكشف عن ذلك قبل أيام فقط من الموعد المتوقع لبدء وصول طرازات آي-فون 14 الجديدة إلى العملاء.

18

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 9 – 15 سبتمبر

ألعاب جديدة تستخدم الجزيرة التفاعلية، ومشاكل في تثبيت التطبيقات بعد التحديث لـ iOS 16 وآبل تحل المشكلة، وخطأ في موقع آبل، وميزة التحديثات الأمنية المستقلة، ومطور على أجهزة شاومي يقلد الجزيرة التفاعلية، وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…

23

12 ميزة جديدة في طرازات آي-فون 14 و آي-فون 14 برو – الجزء الثاني

ذكرنا أهم الميزات الجديدة التي جاءت في تشكيلة آي-فون 14 الجديدة وهي ميزة الشاشة التي تعمل دائماً، والتصوير بدقة 48 ميجابكسل، والجزيرة التفاعلية، ودعم eSIM بالكامل، وخدمة الطوارئ عبر الأقمار الصناعية، وميزة كشف حوادث السيارات، وفي هذا المقال نكمل باقي الميزات الجديدة

21

12 ميزة جديدة في طرازات آي-فون 14 و آي-فون 14 برو – الجزء الأول

تأتي كل طرز آي-فون 14بميزات رائعة، بما في ذلك شريحة A16 Bionic و Bluetooth 5.3 ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي الدقيق ثنائي التردد والإضاءة المحيطة المزدوجة. لكن هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الميزات الجديدة الحصرية لتشكيلة 2022.

24

آي-فون 14 و آي-فون 14 بلس ، ما الجديد؟

لأول مرة تقوم آبل بإصدار آي-فون من الفئة العادية بمقاس أكبر يبلغ 6.7 إنش وبذلك ينضم إلى التصميم الشهير بمقاس 6.1 إنش. المشهور في الفئة العادية من هواتف آي-فون أنها أرخص سعراً وأيضاً تتميز بنظام كاميرا مزدوجة وليس ثلاثية مثل فئة البرو. وهذا العام إضافت آبل لهواتف آي-فون 14 مزايا عديدة تعرف عليها

15

أخبار على الهامش الأسبوع 2 – 8 سبتمبر

أطلقت آبل النسخة الذهبية لتحديث iOS 16، وعدد إصلاحات غير محدودة في تحديث آبل كير بلس الجديد، وإطلاق نسخة ذهبية من تحديث iOS 15.7، وإيقاف بيع أجهزة الآي-فون بدون شاحن في البرازيل، وإيقاف إنتاج ساعة آبل 3 رسمياً، وأخبار جديدة عن طرز آي-فون 14 وأخبار أخرى مثيرة في على الهامش…