We found 0 article

21

[613] iPhone Islam picks seven useful applications

An app that helps you keep track of all the battery levels of all your devices, an app that turns maps into device wallpapers, an amazing app for watching your favorite YouTube videos, and other great apps of this week as chosen by iPhone Islam editors

9

[611] iPhone Islam picks seven useful applications

An application that separates the sound from the music, an application that automatically blurs the background of the image, faces or objects, and another that will check 300 social networking sites for the name if available, and other great applications for this week as chosen by the editors of iPhone Islam

15

[609] iPhone Islam picks seven useful applications

Free applications for a limited time … such as a browser to view pages in the computer version, an application to view videos that are not supported on the iPhone, an Islamic application and another for drawing, and other great applications for this week as chosen by iPhone Islam editors

17

[608] iPhone Islam picks seven useful applications

Free applications for a limited time … such as a browser to view pages in the computer version, an application to view videos that are not supported on the iPhone, an Islamic application and another for drawing, and other great applications for this week as chosen by iPhone Islam editors

11

[606] iPhone Islam picks seven useful applications

An application to facilitate memorizing the Qur’an and organizing reading in it, another to plan your day with many tools, an application to always find your car and move without the Internet, and other great applications for this week, according to the choice of iPhone Islam editors

عثرنا على 0 مقال

20

[613] اختيارات آي-فون إسلام لسبع تطبيقات مفيدة

تطبيق يساعدك على تتبع جميع مستويات البطارية لكل أجهزتك، تطبيق يقوم بتحويل الخرائط إلى خلفيات للجهاز، وتطبيق مذهل لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك على اليوتيوب، وغيرها من التطبيقات الرائعة لهذا الأسبوع بحسب اختيار محرري آي-فون إسلام

8

[611] اختيارات آي-فون إسلام لسبع تطبيقات مفيدة

تطبيق يقوم بفصل الصوت عن الموسيقى، وتطبيق يطمس خلفية الصورة أو الوجوه أو الكائنات تلقائيا، وأخر سيتحقق في 300 موقع تواصل اجتماعي عن الاسم إذا كان متاحاً، وغيرها من التطبيقات الرائعة لهذا الأسبوع بحسب اختيار محرري آي-فون إسلام

14

[609] اختيارات آي-فون إسلام لسبع تطبيقات مفيدة

تطبيقات مجانية لوقت محدود… كمتصفح لعرض الصفحات بنسخة الحاسوب، وتطبيق  لعرض الفيديوهات غير مدعومة على الآيفون، وتطبيق إسلامي وآخر للرسم، وغيرها من التطبيقات الرائعة لهذا الأسبوع بحسب اختيار محرري آي-فون إسلام

16

[608] اختيارات آي-فون إسلام لسبع تطبيقات مفيدة

تطبيقات مجانية لوقت محدود… كمتصفح لعرض الصفحات بنسخة الحاسوب، وتطبيق  لعرض الفيديوهات غير مدعومة على الآيفون، وتطبيق إسلامي وآخر للرسم، وغيرها من التطبيقات الرائعة لهذا الأسبوع بحسب اختيار محرري آي-فون إسلام